Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arcore (Italy)

Hotel confortevole vicino a linee di autobus-metro

Posted May 10, 2015
L'hotel, nonostante un po in periferia, è facilmente raggiungibile in quanto in vicinanza di fermate di autobus, metro e treno. Il personale è cordiale e lo consiglio a chiunque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leek

Nette prijs, niet centraal

Posted May 5, 2015
Prima hotel, echter wel ver van t centrum. Bovendien op 20 minuten lopen van het trein/ metrostation. Kan n afknapper zijn na n dag slenteren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom warrington

Excellent value hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness ,and condition.
Cons: The air con and breakfast
Location: The hotel is at the side of a shopping centre,which also has a floor with restaurants and fast food outlets.
This is a perfect hotel if you are on a budget,the metro is only a 10minute stroll away at sant andreu and there is also a bus stop across the street. The hotel is very clean and in very good condition,the rooms are big and comfortable,and the staff are very friendly and helpfull,especially the receptionist Estherfania. The only complaint was that the aircon didn't work properly,so we had to sleep with the window open,but al in all a great hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

fint hotel ved siden af stort shopping center

Posted Apr 7, 2015
togstation med forbindelse til lufthavn ligger 1100m væk. personalet er venlige og hjælpsomme. basis morgenbuffet til 10 eur trækker lidt ned. basis gratis internet til at læse mail. gode busforbindelser. rum har aircondition og rengøring hver dag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cremona

ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Ho alloggiato dal 29 dicembre al 2 gennaio. È un ottimo hotel: stanze pulite ogni giorno con cambio degli asciugamani compreso. Televisione con canali anche in italiano, atmosfera accoliente e personale super disponibile e gentile, un signore alla reception si è offerto di chiamare lui e prenotarci un posto al ristorante, quando poteva benissimo non farlo o farci pagare la chiamata! La metropolitana si trova a 1.5 km (10 min a piedi) è la linea rossa (principale) e con una decina di fermate si arriva in centro (15 /20 minuti)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleines, sauberes Hotel mit netten Mitarbeitern

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit, Einrichtung, gute Matratzen, Preis-Leistung
Location: außerhalb vom Zentrum aber gut mit U-Bahn zu erreichen, neben an gleich großes Einkaufszentrum zum bummeln und Essen gehen
3 Tage zum erkunden von Barcelona gebucht, sehr toll, längst nicht alles gesehen, kommen wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Leuk, rustig hotel, naast gigantisch winkelcentrum

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We zaten in een mooie kamer, niet het meest luxe nieuwst, maar absoluut nog in prima staat. Alle nodige voorzieningen zijn er en naast het hotel staat een gigantisch winkelcentrum waar je de hele dag kunt eten, drinken, naar de bioscoop of uitgebreid winkelen. En als je daar geen zin in hebt kun je rondkijken in de 18+ winkel aan de overkant of je loopt binnen 10 minuten naar het trein- of metrostation. Met de metro ben je met 20 minuten in het hart van de stad of het lgbt-friendly deel van de stad waar Barcelona zo bekend om staat. Met de trein ben je in 40 minuten vanaf de luchthaven bij het hotel, dus een dure taxi heb je ook niet nodig. En wil je dan écht niet lopen, dan stopt voor de deur een bus die je naar het centrum een Camp Nou brengt. Twijfel je over dit hotel? Ik zeg doen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

nice hotel to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The price and the morning breakfast
Cons: The internet connection that is slow, it's annoying to be updating it every day also we had a room for two and the beds where two single beds together
Location: The location is not the best in barcelona and it's uncornfortable to walk from the public transport to the hotel
The place is not located in the best place of Barcelona and It might be a little bit unconfortable to move from there to the city but besides that the place is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the centre

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
I chose this location as it was close to where a two day long distance walking event was taking place. It is not actually part of the Maquinista, a very large modern shopping centre but a separate building at one corner. It is a bit of a walk to the nearest underground station but there are plenty of buses. It is clearly more of a business hotel than a tourist and as such is quite expensive but the rooms are large, with good air conditioning and excellent ensuite bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels