Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kleines, sauberes Hotel mit netten Mitarbeitern

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit, Einrichtung, gute Matratzen, Preis-Leistung
Location: außerhalb vom Zentrum aber gut mit U-Bahn zu erreichen, neben an gleich großes Einkaufszentrum zum bummeln und Essen gehen
3 Tage zum erkunden von Barcelona gebucht, sehr toll, längst nicht alles gesehen, kommen wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Leuk, rustig hotel, naast gigantisch winkelcentrum

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We zaten in een mooie kamer, niet het meest luxe nieuwst, maar absoluut nog in prima staat. Alle nodige voorzieningen zijn er en naast het hotel staat een gigantisch winkelcentrum waar je de hele dag kunt eten, drinken, naar de bioscoop of uitgebreid winkelen. En als je daar geen zin in hebt kun je rondkijken in de 18+ winkel aan de overkant of je loopt binnen 10 minuten naar het trein- of metrostation. Met de metro ben je met 20 minuten in het hart van de stad of het lgbt-friendly deel van de stad waar Barcelona zo bekend om staat. Met de trein ben je in 40 minuten vanaf de luchthaven bij het hotel, dus een dure taxi heb je ook niet nodig. En wil je dan écht niet lopen, dan stopt voor de deur een bus die je naar het centrum een Camp Nou brengt. Twijfel je over dit hotel? Ik zeg doen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

nice hotel to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The price and the morning breakfast
Cons: The internet connection that is slow, it's annoying to be updating it every day also we had a room for two and the beds where two single beds together
Location: The location is not the best in barcelona and it's uncornfortable to walk from the public transport to the hotel
The place is not located in the best place of Barcelona and It might be a little bit unconfortable to move from there to the city but besides that the place is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Monterrey, mexico

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel se encuentra un poco lejos del centro de la ciudad pero está muy bien conectado con 2 estaciones de metro y bus enfrente del hotel. Tomando en cuenta los precios de los hoteles en el centro de bcn es una buena opción. El personal del hotel Es súper amable, te explican como llegar a todas partes, son atentas, te hacen sentir en casa. El desayuno cuesta 12 euros y tiene de todo:fruta, embutidos, yogurts, leche, pan con tomate, cereales y jugos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom carugate mi

Unico difetto distante 800 mt da metropolitana

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Bel soggiorno con Barcellona bellissima e ricca di cose da vedere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by peeee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel qualità prezzo eccellente

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile, la camera molto accogliente con aria condizionata, televisione, cassaforte, bagno con vasca ecc... hotel degno di tre stelle. È in una zona di periferia ma a due passi dalla ferrovia e dalla metropolitana che in 15 min ti porta in centro barcellona. Ottimo hotel prezzo molto conveniente! Consigliato! Grazie anche ad expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Gutes, sauberes Tagungshotel .

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Gutes,klimatisiertes, sauberes Tagungshotel. Mit Bus und Metro ca. 1Std. vom Centrum Barcelonas entfernt! Leider hat das Hotel keinen Pool und der Strand ist auch lediglich nur per Bus und Metro erreichbar! Das Personal ist aber sehr aufmerksam und und bietet einen guten Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Idéalement placé proche du périphérique, pour rejoindre la vieille ville et les ramblas, sans les inconvénients du bruit. Petit déjeuner plus que copieux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very good, room was large, bright and comfortable. The staff speak excellent English, are knowledgable and very helpful and friendly. It's only a 5 minute walk from the metro Bon Paster to central Barcelona (lines 9 and10) It's next to a large shopping mall with the same name as the hotel and which has lots of shops and cafés. There is lots of free parking across from the hotel.