Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

bien sympa agréable

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: bonne literie et propretée
Agréablement surprise par l’hôtel, la chambre est sympa une bonne literie et un design moderne, le lieu, vraiment pas loin du Camp nou, super ville, Barcelone est une ville cool à découvrir même en famille super bien desservie et on peut faire de belles promenade à pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester UK

Great hotel overlooking Camp Nou

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Lovely staff who were very helpful, comfortable, clean rooms, excellent breakfast, very convenient for city centre.
Cons: A kettle in my room! I did request one but was told they were only available in more expensive rooms - and coffee wasn't cheap!
Location: Perfect for football fans, excellent shopping centre within walking distance. Short Metro rides to Placa Espanya and La Rambla and the beach.
Second time I've stayed here. Can't fault the place, though to be fair I've only been in October and April, so not when it's been particularly busy. Very comfortable and quiet - apart from when Barcelona play at home across the road, but that just adds to the atmosphere of the place. Les Corts area has fantastic shopping and bars, and hotel is a few minutes walk to the Metro, so easy access to the city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für Fußballfans

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Tolles Hotel, tolle Stadt! Das Zimmer war etwas klein, aber sauber und der Blick atemberaubend! Die Dachterrasse ist ein Traum mit Blick auf Camp Nou 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Bc

Great location to attend FC Barcelona game

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great location, only take you 5 mins walking to get to camp nou, hotel itself is good, clean and quiet(5th floor). Staffs are helpful and nice. Only took us 28 euros to get over to the hotel from airport. And lot of restaurants and shops around, a supermarket just beside. Overall, its a great hotel if you are going to attend FCB games.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navarra

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: El desayuno me ha parecido excelente.
Perfecto para ir al nou camp, sales del hotel y lo tienes practicamente enfrente. El metro esta bastante cerca y al final es mucha comodidad para moverte por la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Stadionnähe
Cons: nein.
Location: Nähe Stadion
Alles super geklappt, freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Guter Ausgangspunkt, da Metrostation in der Nähe. Ein Muss für Fussballbegeisterte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Moss

Fotballtur til Barcelona.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
Fotballtur: Barca - Malaga, shopping på stadion, museum, en tur til Hard Rock Cafe. Fornøyd med alt. Opplevelse for en pappa og sønn på 10 år. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lucca/Italy

Hotel con struttura e servizi confortevoli

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la tranquillità della zona (escluso periodo partite essendo zona stadio Camp Nou)
Cons: La zona fitness
Location: La posizione e la tranquillità della zona (escluso periodo partite essendo zona stadio Camp Nou)
Hotel vicino alla zona stadio Camp Nou con fermata metro a 200 mt con cui si può raggiungere qualsiasi zona di Barcellona senza essere nel traffico del centro. Consigliato.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Me he llevado una gran decepción

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Claridad en la información de las reservas antes de llegar: vistas, camas, tamaño de la habitación. Que el mueble bar funcione. Mejorar desayuno
Location: La ubicación es lo único que salva a este hotel
Solicité una habitación para mi y para mi hija de 15 años. Cuando llegamos al hotel, nos dicen que no les quedan habitaciones con dos camas y que nos dan una con cama de matrimonio (bueno, tampoco pasa nada). En la habitación apenas cogemos mi hija y yo. Espacio ridículo, armario ridículo. Cuando entramos en la habitación, vemos que tiene una terraza con vistas horribles a la parte trasera del hotel en el que se ve una cubierta-tejado de noseque... Bueno, tampoco pasa nada... El minibar no enfría... El desayuno buffet decepcionante. Calidad-Precio de lo peor que he he visto en un hotel y muy sorprendente para una cadena como NH a quien tengo en estima. Solicitamos información para cenar en algún sitio y me sorprendió que no nos dijeran que el mismo hotel tiene restaurante... Nos enviaron a un Lizarrán de la zona...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015