Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Navarra

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: El desayuno me ha parecido excelente.
Perfecto para ir al nou camp, sales del hotel y lo tienes practicamente enfrente. El metro esta bastante cerca y al final es mucha comodidad para moverte por la ciudad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Stadionnähe
Cons: nein.
Location: Nähe Stadion
Alles super geklappt, freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer. Guter Ausgangspunkt, da Metrostation in der Nähe. Ein Muss für Fussballbegeisterte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lucca/Italy

Hotel con struttura e servizi confortevoli

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la tranquillità della zona (escluso periodo partite essendo zona stadio Camp Nou)
Cons: La zona fitness
Location: La posizione e la tranquillità della zona (escluso periodo partite essendo zona stadio Camp Nou)
Hotel vicino alla zona stadio Camp Nou con fermata metro a 200 mt con cui si può raggiungere qualsiasi zona di Barcellona senza essere nel traffico del centro. Consigliato.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Me he llevado una gran decepción

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Claridad en la información de las reservas antes de llegar: vistas, camas, tamaño de la habitación. Que el mueble bar funcione. Mejorar desayuno
Location: La ubicación es lo único que salva a este hotel
Solicité una habitación para mi y para mi hija de 15 años. Cuando llegamos al hotel, nos dicen que no les quedan habitaciones con dos camas y que nos dan una con cama de matrimonio (bueno, tampoco pasa nada). En la habitación apenas cogemos mi hija y yo. Espacio ridículo, armario ridículo. Cuando entramos en la habitación, vemos que tiene una terraza con vistas horribles a la parte trasera del hotel en el que se ve una cubierta-tejado de noseque... Bueno, tampoco pasa nada... El minibar no enfría... El desayuno buffet decepcionante. Calidad-Precio de lo peor que he he visto en un hotel y muy sorprendente para una cadena como NH a quien tengo en estima. Solicitamos información para cenar en algún sitio y me sorprendió que no nos dijeran que el mismo hotel tiene restaurante... Nos enviaron a un Lizarrán de la zona...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel neben Stadion

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: HD Fernseher mit vielen HD-Kanälen
Cons: Fensterblick war schlecht. Frühstück war teuer mit 15€. Obwohl ich vorher für 11€ gebucht habe, hat Servicekraft einfach vergessen.
Location: Direkt neben das Camp Nou Stadion. Ideal für Fußballfans.
Ankunft 18 Uhr. Check in. Schlafen um 24h. Frühstück 7 Uhr. Check-Out 7:45.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place but not very comfortable

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Close to camp nou
Cons: very cold room
Hotel is in a very nice location, close to camp nou if you want to watch a match. Room was very cold and a bit smelly! staff not very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Prima hotel dichtbij Camp Nou

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Locatie, mooi kamers
Cons: Hier en daar een tikje achterstallig onderhoud
Location: Great if you want to visit Camp Nou. Also close to metrostation Les Corts, which will take you to the city center in ~ 10 minutes.
Prima hotel met een prima locatie buiten het centrum maar wel tegenover Camp Nou. Kamers zijn modern, mooi en schoon. Ontbijt is prima (wel prijzig als het niet is inbegrepen). Personeel is behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and Location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Opposite the stadium, great position for the football, and 5 mins from the metro station into the centre - Hotel was spotless, staff couldnt do enought to help and room was amazing. Highly recommended for a city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes und gepflegtes Hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Rückwärtige Hotelzimmer sonnig und mit Balkon. Zur Metrostation Les Corts ca. 5min zu Fuß. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich direkt neben dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com