Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Céntrico aunque con carencias.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Ubicación y precio comparándolo con el resto de hoteles de la ciudad.
Cons: Limpieza y diseño
Location: Precioso Barrio de Gràcia
Como cliente habitual de la cadena NH, me ha decepcionado en general. No ha cumplido mis expectativas. Cierto es que el hotel se encuentra muy bien situado en el precioso barrio de Gracia, pero su categoría para estar dentro de esta cadena es deficiente. Faltaban muchas de las comodidades que normalmente puedes encontrar en un NH: doble almohada, objetos de higiene personal, la amplitud de la habitación... Pero, sobretodo, es que encontramos hormigas en la mesa-estudio de nuestra habitación y nuestra estancia ha sido en Octubre. Eso sí, hay que destacar que el personal del hotel han sido muy amables con nosotros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Touristen und Geschäftsleute

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Metro gleich um die Ecke. Mit der Bahn dann direkt zum Placa Cataluna ins Zentrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nîmes

Hôtel moderne, accueillant, proche du métro

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Le personnel, ma chambre, la salle à manger et le petit déjeuner
Cons: Le salon d'accueil pourrait être plus ...accueillant
Location: Le quartier lui même est animé et permet des sorties improvisées et agréables en journée et soirée
Nous avons passé 3 nuits agréables dans cet hôtel. Chambre spacieuse et calme. La salle de restaurant est agréable, le petit déjeuner-buffet est complet et varié. La proximité du métro , station Fontana, et de la diagonale facilite grandement les déplacements. De ce fait la place de la Catalunya est à 10mn. Le quartier lui même est animé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No volveria

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No estuvo mal del todo pero no volveria!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Meda

Zona abbastanza centrale

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Il prezzo accessibile non giustifica i disagi: non funzionava la cassaforte né il televisore; l'aria condizionata non era regolabile e il frigobar a temperatura ambiente. Il garage convenzionato con l'hotel chiuso e impossibile trovare un parcheggio a prezzi ragionevoli nelle vicinanze. Per fortuna i parcheggi nelle strisce blu in Agosto sono gratuiti ma é quasi impossibile trovarne di disponibili.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Montse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enriquefrom Austin, TX

Quick access to attractions

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We vacationed here with our 15 month old and walked everywhere ... its an easy and pleasant walk to Las Ramblas, Parc Guel, Sagrada Famiglia and all the attractions in the area. It is also a short stroll to the metro which makes it so easy to get anywhere around the city. Staff was very polite and rooms and common areas very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom San Francisco

Great hotel next to a great spot

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk was extremely helpful in pointing out locations to visit. Right next to Gracia with all the great food and the metro lines into downtown made eating and getting around super simple. Didn't eat at the hotel because that's not our thing but they had decent food recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gloriannefrom London

Good hotel, some niggly bits

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of this hotel is ideal, it's 6 minutes from the centre of Barcelona (2 stops) on the L6 metro line and about 30 minutes walk to many of the main sites (Park Guelle, Sagrada Familia, Las Ramblas), with supermarkets nearby for amenities. The staff at NH Beluga's front desk were always friendly and accomodating, resolving an issue for us at check in with no difficulty. The rooms were adequately sized and well-cleaned daily and complementary toiletries and a hairdrier were issued as standard. The breakfast was varied, however the quality of certain dishes (such as the eggs) left a bit to be desired. The main downside of the hotel was that the rooms were not soundproof in the least. We could hear virtually everything that happened on our floor and the plumbing system in the rooms meant that you could hear the neighbouring room's water system as though it was being used IN your own room. The wall paper in our room was starting to peel off, which didn't affect us much but was unappealing.