Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice and razonable price to stay in Barcelona

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Location is good because is quiet and is near to metro station. Excellent staff and great breafast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sostanzialmente un buon hotel , lo consiglio.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: posizione vicino la metro , pulizia camera , chek-in fatto con molto anticipo e chek out con possibilità di deposito bagagli , apertura 24 h.
Cons: cordialità e informazioni da parte di alcuni migliorabile .
l'Hotel lo consiglio a tutti , è un po fuori dal centro ma è davvero vicino alla metro, a parte una notte in cui ho sentito il vicino, ho dormito bene . Il personale , escluso la signorina ,non è il massimo della simpatia ma tutto sommato educato e abbastanza disponibile. La camera bella e pulita come in foto . Consiglio di fare abbonamento ai trasporti .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooks,AAb,CAN

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Clean rooms. We found it difficult to find nice restaurants in the area. We were turned away a one because we only spoke English. definitely not a tourist area. Beds were hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, aber Mängel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Die gute Lage & der freundliche Service
Cons: Bitte keine Zimmer mit Schimmel!
Location: Die Nähe zur Innenstadt erlaubt auch abendliche Ausflüge dorthin, ohne dass man abends auf öffentliche Verkehrsmittel angewiesen ist.
Die Nähe zur Innenstadt - Rambla de Catalunya ist super! 15-20 Min. zu Fuß - mehr sind es nicht. Das Zimmer war sauber, die Betten sehr bequem, der Service hat sehr gut funktioniert. Weniger schön: Die Fenster ließen sich nicht öffnen, die Wände sind sehr dünn - man konnte hören, wenn nebenan gesprochen wurde. Die unter dem Hotel befindliche U-Bahn spürt man durch leichtes Beben. Im Prinzip alles soweit ok - wenn da nicht der große Schimmelfleck wäre, den wir am letzten Tag entdeckten, als wir die Gardine vor dem Fenster zurückzogen, um mehr Licht beim Packen zu haben: Die Tapete hing an dieser Stelle herunter und der Schimmel war unübersehbar - eigentlich kein Wunder, wenn man bedenkt, dass das Zimmer vermutlich nie richtig gelüftet wird. Bekannt sein dürfte das Problem dem Hotelmanagement mit Sicherheit ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel idéalement situé

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé, les sites touristiques sont facilement accessibles à pieds ou en métro. Le personnel est agréable et discret. La chambre est simple mais confortable et propre. Seul bémol : l'ascenseur peu rassurant (un peu brutal), et l'isolation acoustique entre les chambres. Mais dans l'ensemble nous sommes tout à fait ravis !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

estadia por turismo

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: su ubicación, limpieza., y comodidad de la habitacion
Cons: que tuviera el desayuno incluido en el precio¡¡¡¡¡¡
Location: Hay buena comunicación con el Metro estacion Fontana, y bastantes supermercaditos como para tener algo para comer.
nos alojamos por 6 días en este Hotel. y quedamos muy contentos por su ubicación, cerca del Metro, por la atención del personal, su limpieza.Fue una experiencia muy gratificante, con una buena habitación,, muy necesario cunado uno viene de estar todo el día caminando y recorriendo.La cama muy cómoda. Altamente recomendable...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Een goed hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: personeel is hulpvaardig en het hotel is vooral schoon en netjes.
Location: leuke buurt waar veel muzikanten, kunstenaars en studenten wonen. En vooral niet heel erg toeristisch
Dit hotel ligt in een hele leuke wijk van Barcelona. Een wijk waar niet veel toeristen zijn maar wel leuke pleinen waar je een borrel kan doen en leuke en er zijn veel gezellige eet tentjes. Het hotel is erg netjes en mooi. Maar er is 1 groot nadeel en dat is dat het erg maar ook erg gehorig is. Jammer genoeg geen balkon maar goed...men is eigenlijk toch de hele dag buiten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Colorado

Barcelona business hotel

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice neighborhood. Hotel was business like hotel that did not have anything special to offer. Price was higher than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel e próximo do metrô

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Um ótimo hotel. Quarto confortável, espaçoso, banheiro grande e com chuveiro e banheira. Tudo bem limpo. Quarto possui cofre e frigobar. Ar-condicionado não funcionava pq estava ligada a calefação, por conta da época do ano, que ainda estava um pouco frio o tempo. A localização é boa, próximo do metrô, que dá acesso à cidade toda. Para ir ao aeroporto é preciso pegar o aerobus e o metrô.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Furchtbares Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dreckiges Zimmer, kaputte Einrichtung ekelhaft! Sehr altes Hotel! Wände extrem hellhörig! An Schlaf war bei der Geschäftsreise nicht zu denken! Geht gar nicht! Wo kommen die 3 Sterne her???