Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Céntrico aunque con carencias.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Ubicación y precio comparándolo con el resto de hoteles de la ciudad.
Cons: Limpieza y diseño
Location: Precioso Barrio de Gràcia
Como cliente habitual de la cadena NH, me ha decepcionado en general. No ha cumplido mis expectativas. Cierto es que el hotel se encuentra muy bien situado en el precioso barrio de Gracia, pero su categoría para estar dentro de esta cadena es deficiente. Faltaban muchas de las comodidades que normalmente puedes encontrar en un NH: doble almohada, objetos de higiene personal, la amplitud de la habitación... Pero, sobretodo, es que encontramos hormigas en la mesa-estudio de nuestra habitación y nuestra estancia ha sido en Octubre. Eso sí, hay que destacar que el personal del hotel han sido muy amables con nosotros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clare & Malfrom Costa Blanca

fantastic location, wonderful staff

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we loved this hotel, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was a bother, and the location was brilliant, right in the middle of things with easy access to buses and metro. lunch was very good and great value for money. Will always check NH hotels first when we are looking for a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für Touristen und Geschäftsleute

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Metro gleich um die Ecke. Mit der Bahn dann direkt zum Placa Cataluna ins Zentrum.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

deja mucho que desear

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
regular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nîmes

Hôtel moderne, accueillant, proche du métro

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Le personnel, ma chambre, la salle à manger et le petit déjeuner
Cons: Le salon d'accueil pourrait être plus ...accueillant
Location: Le quartier lui même est animé et permet des sorties improvisées et agréables en journée et soirée
Nous avons passé 3 nuits agréables dans cet hôtel. Chambre spacieuse et calme. La salle de restaurant est agréable, le petit déjeuner-buffet est complet et varié. La proximité du métro , station Fontana, et de la diagonale facilite grandement les déplacements. De ce fait la place de la Catalunya est à 10mn. Le quartier lui même est animé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ednilsonfrom Salvado-BA

Bem localizado e confortável

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boas instalações e café da manhã. O único ponto negativo é o acesso à Internet via wi-fi. Apesar de gratuito, trata-se de um acesso básico. Para um acesso mais robusto, que permita streaming (como ligações via Skype), é necessário pagar uma taxa extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No volveria

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
No estuvo mal del todo pero no volveria!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Meda

Zona abbastanza centrale

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Il prezzo accessibile non giustifica i disagi: non funzionava la cassaforte né il televisore; l'aria condizionata non era regolabile e il frigobar a temperatura ambiente. Il garage convenzionato con l'hotel chiuso e impossibile trovare un parcheggio a prezzi ragionevoli nelle vicinanze. Per fortuna i parcheggi nelle strisce blu in Agosto sono gratuiti ma é quasi impossibile trovarne di disponibili.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Montse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com