Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tim from cardiff uk

good location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: staff could be more welcoming and helpfull
Location: great for nou camp and main shopping precinct only a 10 min walk
Hotel is great location for nou camp, staff not very friendly or helpfull. nice room but noisy (laundry room below),
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by sidra from Sussex

Would definitely go back

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: It was close to camp nou ...nice area
Location: Camp nou Restaurants Metro
I booked this hotel as I was going to a barcelona match..camp nou stadium is literally 2min walk. Supermarket next door..les courts metro stop 5 mins walk.. when on the metro the green line takes you to more or less every tourist attraction..so I would say it's the perfect choice..staff very helpful..safe area..2 halal restaurants near the metro stop...thinking of going back soon
2 out of 5
by Toeknee from Graveney UK

Like a low grade Premier Inn .... but not as good

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Staff. Bathroom ...... not really much else ...... but it was cheap
Cons: Open up all the facilities !! Brighten up the decor. Cheaper breakfast
Location: Very close to the football stadium. Everything a good Metro ride away
Dissapointing. Spent 4 nights after Xmas and over New Year. No safe in room. TV miles from bed. Advertised Films not available. Swimming pool Not available. Roof Terrace not available. Gym not available. Restaraunt shut in evenng - had to eat in bar. Free WiFI tempermental. Basic room facilites OK. Good Loo / Shower. Corridors dowdy and in need of decoration. View from rear balcony - dont bother. Restaraunt ( for breakfast ) and Bar much better condition. Food good standard but breakfast very expensive. Staff very pleasant. Room Maid efficient . Expensive Taxi from town centre ........ get a T10 Metro ticket - short 3/4 minute walk to Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anon from Manchester UK

Excellent hotel, ideal for visiting Camp Nou

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Clean, bright, modern with very friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Situated in nice area with good shops and bars/restaurants, ideal for FC Barcelona matches and/or tours, and only 5 minutes walk to the Metro station.
Really enjoyed our week at NH Rallye. Staff were friendly and all spoke English very well. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the room was clean, modern and very comfortable. We will definitely recommend it and will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Isle of Man

Ideal for Nou Camp

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: Location , overall a good place to stay. There are also a few bars / cafe's very close to the hotel.
Location: Nou Camp, there is also quite a big shopping centre on the Av Diagonal within walking distance or the Metro to the main shopping districts is nearby.
If you are going to watch football at the Nou Camp this hotel is ideal. Its only 300/400 metres away and I could see it from my hotel room. The Metro connection is nearby and if you take L3 it takes you right to La Rambla for €2 each way ( if you are there a while discount tickets are available) - that place is amazing for shopping, food and drink. The hotel is clean and the staff helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Washington DC

Right next door to Camp Nou and near the metro

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Location: Camp Nou
Hotel staff were extremely nice and accommodating. Very helpful for a non-spanish/non-catalan speaker. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very nice location, not too close the busy downtown but very accessable through train/tram/bus, which all had stops very close to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb for camp nou

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Great location for football fans. Plus not too far for all the other delights of barcelona. Room cleanliness and comfort was one of the best I've stayed in. I would strongly reccomend to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms, excellent breakfast
Cons: Lack of an iron. The airconditioning, which was difficult or impossible to change from 23 degrees
Location: Close to Camp Nou, so great for the soccer. Not much nearby otherwise, but two metro lines are close and give easy access to all the major sights.
Good overall. The main issues were the lack of an iron and the airconditioning, which was difficult or impossible to change from 23 degrees. The breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, bad WiFi

Posted Jun 14, 2013
The rooms are nice and quiet, clean and comfortable. The baths are spacious and really nice. The only downside is their WiFi - one of the worst I have ever seen. Very unstable & slow. The process for getting access to it is cumbersome and frustrating. If you need to get some work done using their Internet connection, what they offer is really inappropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013
The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very close to the train station and several cafes. I will certainly be staying here again in the future