Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: every thing is good
Cons: they have to provide a cattle for the tea & also the room service have to change the used (dirty) cups not leave it as it is (after cleaning the room)
Location: its near to two metro stops
The hotel is very nice , the price was excellent for 4 stars hotel ( 75 Euro ) for double room , the room is more than perfect , wifi is free ,its not near to las rambla but its near to two metro stop ( placa del centre 5 mins walk ) & ( sants estacio 8 mins walk ) its metro & train station to the airport also , you can go any place you want by metro , las ramblas 4 stops from placa del centre ( the green line ) , i would recommend the T10 tickets for buses and metro and even the train to the airport ( its ten tickets for 10.3 Euro )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Double was just two single beds pushed together without a mattress topper and with separate bedding. Beds slip apart easily. Marble flooring mean that there's nothing to absorb noise. Heavy (narrow) doors slam loudly. When you connect to their wifi, a web page tells how you can print from your own device, but none of the staff knows anything about that printer. Instead, there's a computer and printer in the lobby which they will charge you to use per minute and per page. Location is about six blocks uphill from the train station, about three blocks from the nearest subway stop, and about two blocks from supermarkets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three nights in Barcelona

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Bargain price and convenience. To Sans station. Only 4euro taxi fare.
Location: There's a couple of cheap eats nearby and even a pizza delivery store.
Our hotel was a short walk for the Metro and the Turistica bus at the Sants train station. Buffet breakfast was fulfilling for the most hungry. Staff very helpful and assisted in tour bookings. Our room was a standard double but we were very comfortable. We used the mini bar to stash our own supplies. This wasn't a very cold fridge. Having a bath was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maga

Great service and location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Silvano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al B from Canada

Middle of Barcelona

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
NC Numanica is in the middle of Barcelona. Five minute walk to Metro which is the way to get around. A few restaurants in the neighborhood, but must travel to get anywhere with atmosphere. Hotel claims it has a bar but is just an area that reception will bring you a drink. Not conducive to after conference get togethers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: more lighting and noise reduction
The room was too small and the wall was too thin that we could hear everything from the rooms next door and above our room. Also we could hear the noise from the street. The bedroom needs to be updated. However, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by guertin from canada

good hotel

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellant