Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stef from Geneva

easy going

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: the restaurant and the lobby! Also the small but nice terrace on the Inside with 2 chairs and a lot of green.
Location: perfect location
perfect location and profesional and concerned staff so a good place for a stay! The restaurant is divine and the lobby is a place to be... Nice bar on the terrace with good choice of drinks and lounge music.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Dallas

Great stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Staff. Cleanliness. Modern rooms.
Cons: Door to hallway was a little thin.
We stayed at Omm for three nights. The staff was more than friendly, offering dinning and entertainment options throughout our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable. This was our favorite hotel from our two week trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suzanne from manchester

Nice hotel excellent roof terrace.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Everything :-) especially the big bed.
Cons: The wifi in the rooms wasn't great!! The CD player is a little dated should have a docking station for a 5 star hotel.
Location: Great location for shopping/site seeing and metro stop right outside the hotel. Lots of nice bars close by.
Great experience, really friendly hotel staff. If we go back to Barcelona will defiantly be staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geo from London, UK

Beautiful hotel in amazing location

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Style, style , style and location
Cons: Cost of a sandwich on the roof terrace. Kind of goes with the territory of this quality of hotel though.
Location: Best in the city
I am 100% glad I chose this hotel. Beautiful on the outside, stylish on the inside. Even the corridors were amazing. Situated in the heart of a beatiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A top notch hotel in an excellent location

Posted Aug 13, 2013
The hotel staff was extremely helpful. The rooms were very impressive with nice well-appointed mini bars, built in cd players, and a roof top that is second to none with a swanky pool and view of Gauti's La Pedrera. Great location in very cosmopolitan area, Pg de Gracia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cesar from Simi Valley, CA

Excellent hotel next to La Pedrera.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Our room was very modern, perfectly clean and spacious. We even had an LCD projector at the ceiling so we could watch TV on a large screen.
Location: Excellent restaurants, stores and boutiques nearby all of the with an artistic flair.
We had to take care of some business back home and hotel was extremely friendly printing, scanning and faxing documents. They made arrangements for courier services at discount prices. They want out of their way to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TomC from Toronto

Trendy, but...

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooftop
Location: Great Location - close to La Predrara, Casa Balti, shopping and restaurants
The hotel is superbly located at the corner of Passeig de la Gracia - abundance of good restaurants and designer shops within walking distance. Reviews talk about the rooftop bar and mention that it attracts a beautiful crowd - it's actually quite small, cheaply furnished, the service and drinks are mediocre and the scene was anything less than chic. The hotel has won a number of design awards - and righfully so, the rooms are interestingly outfitted, with the wc and the sink/shower on opposite sides of a massive room divider that serves as storage and houses the flat screen TV. The technology is confusing - lights are controlled from one side of the bed and you seemingly had to put all lights on in order to use the wc and bath. Front desk service was great - friendly and helpful. Good choice in Barcelona, but check out some of the other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saeb from Jordan

Excellent location and very good helpful staff

Posted Jun 4, 2013
It was recommended to us by a friend and its was worth every dollar paid, we have good help from staff
3 out of 5
by Steve from Metro, NY

Nice for the hip and young, not for anyone else

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: clean nice decor
Cons: Late night crowd
Location: Great location, very high end neighborhood, close to buses and trains.
The hotel itself was beautiful, very modern decor but a very strange layout of the room itself. It took us literally two days to figure out how to turn the lights on and off. the lighting system was a control pattern next to the bed. Hit one button and all the lights go on, hit it twice two go on, very weird. The hallways were only lit from small light in the floor , very difficult to see where you put your room key into to open your door. Also the toilet was in one alcove and to wash your hands you had to literally go through the entire bed room to another alcove to get to the sink which was with the shower. Also there is some type of night club attached to the restaurant in the main floor. Our room was on the third floor and the music playing was pretty loud and we were wakened up numerous times at 3-4 in the morning by loud drunk twenty somethings going to there rooms. Probably it would be fun for young twenty something singles, but not for us 60 year olds.