Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Très bon sejour

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Parfait séjour rien a redire jusqu a l accueil des barcelonais. Merci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Trendy hotel well located

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Excellent responsive staff, great bar food and wine.
Cons: Room was noisy from street, toilet and bidet are located on one end of bedroom, sinks and shower on the other. Lighting controls are unwieldy.
Location: Near high end shopping in Barcelona
Modern hotel in an upscale part of Barcelona with good responsive staff, efficient check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Schönes Designhotel in zentraler Lage.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Metrostation in der nähe. Nettes Hotelpersonal. Leckeres Frühstück. Schöne Inbar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Relaxing ambiance, modern decor in rooms and lobby, great spa and Michelin star restaurant. Great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Lighting in rooms and lobby.
Location: Great shopping area, luxury shops and fancy restaurants. Gaudi's La Pedrera museum walking distance from hotel.
First time visiting Barcelona. Thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel. Relaxing ambiance, modern decor in rooms and lobby, great spa and Michelin star restaurant. Great breakfast buffet. Expensive overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi, UAE

Great location, fantastic service, but noisy

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Location, Roca Moo restaurant, great service and room layout
Location: Starbucks and metro across the street, located on a street full of high- end fashions
The hotel's location is amazing- walking distance to Starbucks and Metro, and on the same street as all the high-end designers. The 1 Michelin star restaurant Roca Moo is in the hotel, great experience and quite affordable for a 45 Euro lunch. I was surprised with an upgrade at check in and was always greeted warmly by the staff. It was raining when I checked out, and they let me have a umbrella for free. I thought this was so kind- they didn't have to do it and in fact I was able to return it a week later when I left Barcelona when I purchased a small traveler umbrella. This would be the absolute perfect hotel if it was more sound-proof. I was woken up every night with guests walking and talking loudly by my room. A quiet room is most important to me, and I stated this when I made the reservation. But, I suppose it is out of their control as it is up to the guests if they are quiet or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavfrom Stockholm

Fantastiskt bemötande

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell i ett bra och lyxigt område. Det sämsta med hotellet är hur dåligt ljudisolerade rummen är. Dörrarna känns som papp vilket gjorde att vårt första rum var obeboeligt. Rummet låg precis vid hissarna så det kändes som att alla som använde dem stod inne i vårt rum och pratade (eller skrek som ett gäng engelska medelålders kvinnor gjorde hela första kvällen). Vi klagade mitt i natten och fick då direkt byta till ett mindre men TYST rum. Morgonen efter blev vi uppgraderade till ett mycket större och lyxigare rum samt blev bjudna på hotellfrukosten (som var den bästa jag någonsin ätit). På det stora hela kändes det som att alla i hotellpersonalen var extremt måna om att vi som gäster skulle vara nöjda och gjorde allt i deras makt för att vi skulle checka ut med en härlig känsla i kroppen. :) Skaffar man tjockare dörrar är det här hotellet mitt förstaval i Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria Lfrom Sao Paulo

Hotel OMm

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quarto muito pequeno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oritfrom Panama

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location The spa and the restaurant is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great hotel and super location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The staff at the hotel were great. We had a really good sized room and big bed which was lovely. The hotel is walkable to almost all the major sites and very close to the metro if you need it. The only downside would be that the toiletries were in containers attached to the wall instead of little bottles of something new to try and they take 100 euros a night for incedentals which I thought was a lot. Worth staying at as it has great facilities and a super resturant