Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

立地は素晴らしいが?

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: レセプションの応対は感じ良かったです。
Cons: 朝食のメニューを増やして欲しい。
Location: バルセロナ市内中心地カタルーニャ広場近くでランブラス通りに面した一等地で、サグラダファミリアはちょっと遠いですが、旧市街地のカテドラルやサン・ジョゼップ市場は歩いていかれます。ブランド店が林立するグラシア通りが直ぐ裏手にあり、バルセロナで一番華やかな地区でしょうね!。
バルセロナの中心カタルーニャ広場近くにあり、観光、飲食、買い物等は非常に便利でした。ホテル直ぐ近くの有名な美味しいバルも堪能出来、又、エル・コルテ・イングレスのお土産買いも簡単に利用できます。しかしながらホテルの朝食の貧弱さや、ベッドメーキングの清潔感がいまいちなのは気になりました。宿泊費が安いので仕方ありませんが、立地と低価格で選ぶなら良いホテルかと思われます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast, UK

Excellent Location, Friendly and Helpful staff!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, Clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Went for a 4 day getaway with my girlfriend, arrived early and they very kindly stored our luggage until we could check in. As it was our first time in Barcelona, the staff were very helpful in giving us advice on travelling and good local restaurants. Perfect location for exploring, clean and comfortable room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean christophefrom Cadouin

A recommander

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A ce prix là, autant pour la chambre, le Petit déjeuner et le repas n'hésitez pas si vous êtes sur le chemin des Bardenas Reales.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jensfrom Viborg

Superbeligenhed

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stedet ligger fantastisk-personalert er meget venligt,stedet dejligt rent.Værelserne og morgenmaden er lidt simpelt plus der mangler en bar,men vil man bo i centrum og kun har brug for et værelse og bad/toilet kan stedet anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Marcfrom Bruxelles

A refaire!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très chouette séjour, hôtel bien situé, personnel très disponible, buffet petit-déjeuner copieux et varié.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarifrom Helsinki

Kaikki täsmäsi

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin hyvä valinta - tänne on helppo tulla uudestaankin. Sijainti loistava, hotelli siisti, sänky hyvä ja palvelu ystävälistä ja asiallista. Aamiainen oli ok, normaali, ei ylläreitä, muttei myöskään mitätön. 4. kerroksen huoneeseen kuului hiukan kadun terasseilta iloiset äänet, mutta juuri sopivasti niin, että väsynyt matkaaja vaipui hymyillen syviin lomauniin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Reveszfrom Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Uma bela localização perto de restaurantes,lojas

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito contente com a escolha do Hotel, quarto amplo com uma bela vista banheiro grande, cama bastante confortável e o recepcionista muito amável, para quem vai de ferias o BusTur tem uma parada a menos de 100 metros, Metro e taxi na porta do hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

広くて立地のいいホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2014
カタルーニャ広場に近く、とても便利な立地でした。 ホテルの部屋も浴室もひろく、バスタブだったので嬉しかったです。収納も十分。 スーツケースを二つ広げられる余裕もあるし、コンセントも多くて快適でコストパフォーマンスもよかったです。 ベッドは少し固めです。 内装はビジネスホテルに近いかもしれませんが、満足です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I usually don't do reviews but I have to say the two nights we stayed at the Onix were great. The two front desk guys were great very helpful. The room itself was very plane but good. We chose a room facing la Rambla and had a small balcony which was awesome to have a drink and people watch. The noise was never a problem there were sometimes you could here loud motorcycles or yelling but didn't effect us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Basic hotel, clean and in good location. Staff not very helpful or happy.