Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tunisie

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: son emplacement , le personnel et la propreté des chambres
Cons: il faut faire attention, dans certains endroit la peinture commence à être un peu défraîchie, donc un coup de peinture est à recommander
Location: vivant et animé
hôtel propre à qq minutes à pied de la place d'espagne et du port et à 15 min des ramblas. emplacement stratégiques pour ceux qui veulent éviter le bruit des ramblas. Le personnel est gentil est accueillant, la chambre est propre. je conseille vivement cet hotel et j'y séjournerai à nouveau avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooie nette kamer

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Mooie en nette kamer. De buitenkant van het gebouw ziet er minder luxe uit, maar binnen was de kamer goed verzorgd en mooi. Ik zou er weer heen gaan. Het was een zeer prettig verblijf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mex

Room is too small, between the bed and a table on

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: good quality/price
Cons: rooms hav to be enlarged over tolerate terraces
Location: many
the only complaint is a submarine kind of room. Too small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente, próximo ao metro

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel excelente, próximo ao metrô. Equipe 24hrs na recepção, muito atenciosos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A 100 metri dalla metropolitana

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel quasi perfetto,due stelle che si fanno valere. Unico aspetto negativo,ma tutto sommato trascurabile,la mancanza di areazione in bagno.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

I don't think I will consider this hotel again

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The room was an okey room but the shower was not so clean, very noisy early in the morning. Close to public transportation. Front desk staff 50/50... The first guy that check us in very nice and helpful. The guy on our second day, very arrogant and have no idea of what a costumer service is... No answers for common tourists questions. At night time, the main access to the hotel is closed and you have to wait until the front desk people open the automatic door for you (that made me us feel some how scared about the area...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Het was een schoon hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Het hotel was schoon en personeel erg vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und auch um die Vielfalt der Gastronomie zu erkunden. Sehr gutes Preis /Leistung Verhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung
Cons: Matratzen
Location: Nähe Rambla, Palau Güell anschauen, Montjuic
Den ganzen Tag in Barcelona unterwegs, vieles besichtigt, abends entspannt im Zimmer verbracht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very good location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Hotel was ideal for a short stay in Barcelona! Nothing luxurious but hotel was modern and always clean with friendly and helpful staff. Room was a little dark and the mattresses very hard but nothing that could really ruin your trip to a lovely city! It was ideally located, a metro just down the road, the port was just a short walk and was la ramblas!