Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenfrom Greve

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Virkelig god lejlighed med fantastisk beliggenhed. Tæt både på centrum og strand. Udsigt over havnen og hele Barcelona fra balkonen. Næste gang vi skal til Barcelona, vil vi uden tvivl bo her igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bästa läget

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bästa läget i Barcenoleta, nära strand, nära old Town. Lägenheten mer sliten än bilderna visar, dock rent och fint. Mycket ljud från gatan och trafiken men det störde inte oss. Öronproppar kan vara att rekommendera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fredfrom rennes

Séjour

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: La terrasse, et son emplacement au coeur de Barcelone. L'accueil par le personnel.
Location: La Barceloneta, proche de tout. S'éloigner un peu pour profiter des tapas et mojitos à prix raisonnables.
Très bien placé, proche des plages, accueil excellent, un bémol rue bruyante mais c'est aussi ça la magie de Barcelone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nöjdfrom Barceloneta

Närhet till allt

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra kommunikationer till Barcelona city och omnejd - bussar, tunnelbana. Om man vill kan man gå 500- 600 m - då börjar city eller stranden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller

Lovely views

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Lovely apartment, spacious with fantastic views and a great part of the city. as a family we had a lot of luggage and a baby, lift is tiny so was very difficult to get into. Wouldn't say it's particularly baby safe either
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel très sympathique et très bien placé pour sortir et faire la fête!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjørnfrom Ålesund

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Med gåavstand til badestranden og heller ikke så veldig langt til sentrum så var dette en leilighet som passet oss utmerket. Flott utsikt utover havneområdet i Barcelona fra den lille balkongen, og gode senger å ligge i. Ellers var standarden sånn middels på selve leiligheten - ja der var trådløst internett, men for bortskjemte nordmenn så var dette noe tregt. Både matbutikker, iskrembarer og restauranter rett utenfor inngangsdøra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Centralt beläget med närhet till både shopping och bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com