Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vidal from Manchester

Mr

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean easy to get access to town only a minute walk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peder from Gjerstad

Pension 45, Barcelona

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Kjempebra beliggenhet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cassano d'adda

vicino al centro

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Cordialità del personale
Stanza con il giusto necessario, non è una pensione per gente con grandi pretese. Stanza e bagno puliti. Vicinissimo al centro della città, ideale per chi vuole visitare la città.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie from strabourg

hotel a eviter

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel a été très difficile a trouvé car il ne correspond pas à l'image qu'il y a sur le site. Au niveau des chambres, les portes et les fenetres laissent passées la lumière, notamment l'éclairage du couloir qui reste allumé toute la nuit...autant vous dire que les nuits n'ont pas été reposantes. Le lit n'était pas très confortable. Bref cet hôtel n'est vraiment pas terrible. Le prix est vraiment cher pour ce que c'est! La seule chose de bien c'est qu'il est au coeur de la ville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to go to a different place

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The smell and the bed confront
Location: Good but... i had to change my hotel
It smell really bad, and i did not have internet available so i lost 200 Euros. I could not stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hotel bien situé (prés des Rambla)

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La situation prés des Ramblas.
Cons: L'isolation extérieure (menuiserie). La salle de bain trop étroite, les accessoires dans celle-ci.
Location: Petite rue reliée au Rambla avec quelques boutiques et restaurations rapides. A voir à proximité Rambla, Quartier Gotic, Marché Boqueria, Palau Guell.
Rapport qualité prix moyen, bruyant du fait d'une mauvaise isolation. La salle de bain est beaucoup trop petite (douche très étroite). Peu d'accessoire dans celle-ci (gobelet, porte savon...).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Pine, Colorado

Cheap Sleeps, GREAT location.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
I gave this a 3 because it could be more than that. Still, a 3 out of 3. Great location just off La Rambla near Plaza Catalunya. If all you need is a bed for a night or two and don't need all the bells and whistles, go for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The noisy Pension

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The beds are the worst