Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mury

Nice hotel close to Barca Saints station

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms
Cons: Bigger TV will be nice
Conveniently located 5 min walk from Barca Saints station and 2 min from the green line. Easy access to the airport and all the tourist areas. Clean spacious rooms and big bathrooms. Very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dog from Mayfair

Nice Boutique Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
A nice hotel, not quite pestana quality but then it was very close to the city center, very close for the airport transfers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: all about
Cons: breakfast
Location: nerby of principal city amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malaemirica from Nebraska

Great location.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Location and hotel staff.
Location: Pl. Espanya, walking distance to National Museum of Art, walking distance to La Rambla.
This hotel is right next to Pl. Espanya and therefore walking distance to almost anything. It is only 15 minutes by aerobus from the airport. There are numerous tapa bars and restaurants near by. If I go back to Barcelona I will make sure to check out this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jusrin & tine from karlskoga sweden

Convenient hotel close to transportation.

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Great little hotel very close to airport shuttle and metro. We enjoyed getting lost in the neighborhoods. Next time I would stay a little closer to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuan Ann from Singapore

Modern Hotel in a convenient location

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Close to Pl. Espanya, which is great for transportation. You can take a public bus to and from Airport for 2 Euro per trip. Hotel is very modern and Facilities are new and well kept. Staff are friendly, and except for one staff, most are very helpful. There are a few areas of improvement: 1) the heater is too dry. my nose bled, no matter how I adjust the heating. 2) slow in replacing toothbrush and liquid soap. They gave 1 toothbrush for the two of us for 5 days. 3) no kettle in room. so any requirement for hot water means that you have to go to the kitchen all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pd from London

Great location - dark room though

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was conveniently located for the main station from the airport and also close to the station to get into the main centre. Very nice hotel. Only reservation is the room was too dark even with the brightest level of lights.
4 out of 5
by Emma from Essex, UK

Good Location

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Large beds
Cons: Smelly drain
Location: Close to transport links
Location is great for access to all areas of the city. Close to the metro, city tour bus stops, the main station and there are plenty of restaurants/bars all within easy reach. The hotels main areas are all clean and well decorated. The staff were all polite, helpful and efficient. Room was a fair size with everything you need. Large beds and black out curtains were a plus. It was clean and perfect for our needs. Downsides are that you can hear traffic (although there isn't much), and the mini bar fridge was warm. The bathrooms are also a little worn and could do with a touch up. Missing grout, tap end was wobbly, lime scale covering the bath handles and a strong smell of eggs coming from the sink drain. Our TV was not working on arrival and within 20 mins it had been fixed so they do respond promptly to any problems you have. For the price we paid we were satisfied with our stay