Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janfrom fensmark

en weekend i barcelona

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Små værelser, lugter af klorin, 10€ for internet. Ligger dejligt på natteliv.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Not advisable if u got a lot or big luggage

Posted Nov 23, 2014
This apartment got no lift, u got to carry your luggage up to 4th floor and the stairway is very narrow. It is noisy in the morning/night. Can hear the noise from downstair even the window is closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gittefrom Aarhus

Centralt beliggende

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhed i meget livlig gade. Trappen til 4. sal var stejl og smal. Pladsmæssigt lige nøjagtig nok til 2voksne og 2 teenagebørn, men der mangler skabsplads, og ingen mulighed for at tørre badehåndklæder. Ren og pæn lejlighed, med nyere (lille) badeværelse. Alt i alt stemmer pris og kvalitet overens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Flofrom Suisse

Très bien situé

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonnes...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesper Holckfrom Greve

Perfekt beliggenhed, 4 sal, ingen elevator!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggende 100 meter fra Ramblaen, super. Lejligheden var bare et sted at sove, og det kunne vi. Men vi havde heller ikke lyst til at gøre mere. For gangbesværede duer lejligheden ikke. 4 sal, ingen elevator!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an ok hotel. The location was great. However they nickle and dime you once you get there. Could have stayed in a hotel that provided housekeeping service and other amenities for the same price after paying all of the extra fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prisvärt ,centralt.Enkelt boende i lägenhet.Personal ej tillgänglig på plats men svarade i telefon även kvällstid när vi låste oss ute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sigridfrom Danmark

Dejligt fredeligt midt i byen

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lejligheden var ok - det gode var stilheden trods det, at man befandt sig midt i en travl storby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensfrom Linköping

Bra lägenhetsboende.

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bekvämt boende i centrala Barcelona. Rekommenderas. Däremot kostar det 20 euro extra för incheckning efter 2000, missa inte det.