Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn Rothschildfrom Brasil

I will never stay there again

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really dont like this residence. The sofá bed was broken, the shower had very few water, we had 2 air conditions, in separated rooms but only one remote control. We had to clean the kitchen, put the garbage on street, and sheets and towels in bathroom. And a lot of more disgusting things to live with. Nothing was writing before in their link.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Hübsches Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Sehr gute und ruhige Lage, nur wenige Minuten von Sants Station entfernt. U-Bahnhaltestelle gleich nebenan. Viele Geschäfte und Supermärkte in der gleichen Strasse. Das Appartment ist gut ausgestattet, sauber und gemütlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Bequemes und zentrales Appartement

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage; Küche gut ausgestattet
Location: Durch die nahe Metro-Station Badal ist alles gut erreichbar. Mehrere Supermärkte und Gemüseladen in unmittelbarer Nähe des Appartements.
Städteurlaub mit der Familie, dass heißt 2 Erwachsenen und 2 Kindern im Alter von 19 und 16 Jahren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

apart-hotel comodo

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
estuvimos para asistir al congreso de cardiologia de barcelona. comparado con los elevados precios de los hoteles debido al congreso, el Pierre & vacances ofrecia una buena relacion calidad-precio. El apartamento es amplio y comodo. La zona no es la ideal, con pocos restaurantes apetecibles y tiendas mas bien pequenas. Esta cerca del camp nou pero para ir al congreso se necesita varios cambios de transporte.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

アパートメントホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: ベッドの大きさ。176cmの男性ですが、小さすぎて休まりませんでした。
値段が安かったプランのためか、写真のような部屋ではなく、広いが簡素な感じでした。 ベッドがなぜか異様に小さく、ソファーのほうが大きく感じるぐらいでした。 仕事のため一人で宿泊したのですが、偶然同じホテルだった仕事関係の上司の部屋も同様であったとのことです。 駅から近いのですが、主要な駅ではないので、観光や短期の仕事の場合は不便だと思います。 長期滞在のアパートメントホテルを求める方向けのホテルです。 それでもベッドが小さいのはちょっと困りますが。 Wi-Fiは1日5ユーロでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tre giorni a Barcellona

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Ho passato tre giorni a Barcellona, il rapporto qualità/prezzo della struttura è ottimo, posizione un pò decentrata ma tutti i servizi sono comodi, appartamento ben curato e con tutto il necessario per cucinare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Muy cerca del metro.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Habitacion confortable. El estudio para tres es amplio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rohitfrom India

comfy beds

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel location was very close to badal metro less then 5 minutes walk. nearby bakery and supper market were of good help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sig.Francofrom cafasse Torino

VIAGGIO A BARCELLONA

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: la posizione comodissima ai mezzi pubblici
Cons: materasso divano al letto
Monolocale molto carino e ottima posizione. L'unica pecca il materasso del divano a letto un po' scomodo. Dista a circa due km dalla stazione de Sants., dove noi all'andata l'abbiamo raggiunto a piedi, cosi' ci siamo resi conto nei negozi che avevamo "sotto casa" bar (proprio di fianco all'entrata della reception), supermercato Carreful a 500 m...stazione metro vicinissima...altro non potevamo chiedere .