Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Small but nice

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was a typical student room size which was perfect for us as we just needed somewhere to sleep. The rooftop pool was an added bonus. You could walk to most places or get the metro at a close station. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Reasonable place, close to the metro.

Posted May 25, 2015
There were some great, cheap, places to eat near by as it is not right any touristy areas. About a five minute walk to either the marina L1 line that will take you to the city center, as well as bogatell L4 that will take you near the beach. It was very quiet when we stayed there, but there are university exchange students that live there for extended periods so I may have gotten lucky. The staff was amazing, and very helpful. Also, there is a laundry mat under the lobby, 3 € to wash and 3.50 to dry. There is a shared lounge with an oven and refrigerator if needed. If you're going there on vacation you won't be in your room much anyways. Although it was good for me, if you are a bigger person, be warned, the rooms are quite small, small bathrooms, small closet, and not much room in between.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Hotel accueillant très bien situé proche métro .

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: La piscine sur le toit . La situation de l hotel ( proche métro ) Super vue de la piscine
Cons: Propreté chambres
Location: Quartier marina , calme proche métro tour agbar ,10 min de la sagarda de familia , proche de toutes les lieux de visites incontournable .
Beau sejour à Barcelone , plein de choses à visiter . Nous avons passé 4 supers jours .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Superfint! Rent, bra område, nära tunnelbana!

Posted May 21, 2015
riktigt bra hotell! Fantastisk pool på taket med utsikt över hela Barcelona! Åk hit!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Correct pour court sejour

Posted May 17, 2015
Proche métro et tram belle vue de la sagrada depuis le toit personnel très accueillant accès sécurisé par carte pas de surprise puisque tout était conforme aux photos. je recommande cette résidence pour 2/3 nuits
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Barcelona comfortable

Posted May 15, 2015
I love the place, very quiet very clean I'd stay over and over
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solihull, UK

Great for the price!

Posted May 11, 2015
I recently stayed at Resedencia Melon District with my boyfriend and we both said how we wanted to review it! It's only three metro stops from the central station in Barcelona and its rooftop views were perfect for a pre-evening drink. When we return to Barcelona we'll definitely look for availability at melon district, studio flat was perfect for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DK

Enkelt og nemt

Posted May 5, 2015
Fint hvis man ikke vil betale for meget men stadig gerne vil bo forholdvis tæt på centrum. Små værelser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura nuova e vicino alla metro

Posted May 3, 2015
L albergo è carino e la struttura è nuova!è a 2 passi dalla metro ma oltre a quella a piedi non si raggiunge nient altro! La camera è veramente piccola compreso il bagno! il personale dell hotel è carino e molto disponibile. Carina anche la piscina all ultimo piano