Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bm

까탈루나 광장에서 가까움

Posted Jan 11, 2015
위치가 좋아서 쇼핑하실분들에게 최적입니다. 그러나 흡연을 하면 복도에 냄새가 퍼져서 비흡연방까지 냄새가 들어오는건 최악이었던 것 같습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hs

Su situación y un hotel muy chic me encanta

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Estoy y me siento como en casa un hotel muy cómodo y muy buen dituado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Great location - off of Plaza Catalunya and a block away from Las Ramblas. Very chic hotel and loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel good location.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Great price. Reasonably sized and comfortable room. Modern. Nice bathroom with great rain shower head. The front desk staff were very friendly, spoke English and extremely helpful! Steps from Placa Catalunya and las Ramblas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

個性的なデザイン。設備が完璧

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: コンセントや電源が豊富。個性的なインテリア。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 空港バスから迷いようがないほど近い。エルコルテイングレスの並びにあって便利。
コンセントや電源が豊富にあってタブレットや携帯等の充電に困りませんでした。 スタッフも若いですがとても親切で信頼できました。個性的なインテリアで少し狭いですが、ベッドの足元に2人座れるテーブルとイスがあり、そのほかに荷物置き場もきちんと用意されていて、大変機能的な作りになっていました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Central location.
Cons: A box of paper tissues in the bedroom! had to use the loo roll to blow my nose!
Liked this hotel very much. Room clean and decor contemporary. No bar but there are plenty around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地が素晴らしい!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: 場所
Cons: 朝食はもう少しバリエーションが欲しいが、9ユーロでは仕方ないか。
Location: Catalunyaという地下鉄の駅すぐ近く(歩いて1分もかからない)。カタルーニャ音楽堂、カテドラル、ゴシック地区など歩いて行けます。Casa Mila, Casa Batollo, グエル邸は徒歩圏内。サグラダファミリアもPasseig de Graciaから数駅。
カタルーニャ広場のすぐ近く。El Corte Inglesという高級デパートのすぐ隣。地下鉄の駅もすぐ近くであり、どこに行くにも便利。こんなに中心部にあるのに、ホテルの中も静かであった。バルセロナのホテルはどこも値段が高い。このホテルも安くはないが、立地を考えれば十分満足できる価格。ホテルの中も清潔でスタイリッシュ。Room mateというチェーンのブティックホテルのよう。スタッフもとても親切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sussex UK

Fabulous location & staff

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Great decor - perfect location - loved the funky toiletries too.
Cons: Could do with a kettle in the room - and a chair.
Location: So central - when you get off the airport bus, keep the department store on your left and the hotel is right beside it. Same place for bus tour.
Really enjoyed my stay here. Lovely staff who were very quick to recommend good restaurants and places to visit. Took the hop on hop off bus tour and saw almost everything but I will have to go back to see the rest - and I will choose to stay in the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon

Nice quiet and modern hotel right at the center!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location and design
Cons: Cleanliness and breakfast variety
Location: Central right next to the main bus and metro station. 5 min walk to Rambla and all the shopping area. Right next to El Corte Ingles.
We've just came back from Barcelona where we celebrated our 5th wedding anniversay :) it was our first visit and we searched a lot before choosing Room Mate Pau. After checking more than a hundred hotels, we decided to book in Room Mate Pau fir its location and excellent online reviews. Plus, it was a coup de coeur!:) we are extremely happy we made that choice. The location is perfect just 5 min walk from the Aerobus stop. Quiet classy neighborhood right next to El Corte Ingles Mall and near the prestigeous passeig De Gracia. Staff are very welcoming and friendly. We had specific preferences which we communicated prior to our arrival and luckily We got upgraded to an Executive room on the 6th floor. It was spacious and nicely designed. No view at all but very quiet. Breakfast is not that rich if you intend staying more that 4 days. But it has all the basic ingredients: hot milk, coffee, juices, fruits, cornflakes (3kinds), milk, dried fruits, ham, turkey, salami, cheese ( white, edam, brie), pastries and viennoiseries, jam, butter, selection of bread, eggs and bacon. The breakfast area and outdoor terrace are just perfect. Room service is excellent also. Room is veryclean. However they could vacuum under the bed from time to time. It was quite dusty down there. Overall we are very satisfied with our choice and stay. Joel is very nice and recommended some nice restaurants. Thanks Joel! We will definitely choose a room mate hotel for our upcoming trip. Book it, don't hesitate:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Very friendly staff and and interesting decore. We had a room facing the street and it was very quiet