Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The location at city centre was excellent and our room was quiet, clean and had everything we needed
Cons: The sign over the door is very small. We had a little trouble locating it
Location: Location is great in the city centre and only a short taxi ride to cruise ship terminals. You can walk to the beach and the shopping at Las Ramblas
Spent two nights here before going on a cruise departing from Barcelona. Got the airport bus to Catalunya Plaza and the hotel was a two minute walk from the bus stop. Thus saved taxi fare. Lobby of hotel is very small but our room was a good size and very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Goed hotel, strategisch gelegen in het centrum

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel, uitstekend ontbijt en op loopafstand van het strand en het stadscentrum. Wij hadden een Executive kamer aan de terraskant. Mooie grote kamer, geen geluidsoverlast van verkeer e.d.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernist

Posted Jun 4, 2015
This hotel follows the model of the Roomate chain- quirky interesting interiors- very comfortable and smart rooms- I seak these hotels- I recommend them to friends- I am a fan. The staff was outstanding from check in to check out they were stellar. The room was spotless and the shower amazing! Kudos for the stock your own mini bar- you can buy from the lobby or stock up at the corte inglase on the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Location: Very central to everything
Nice and clean. Simple rooms. Location is great - close to La Rambla, and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Great location, cute hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Everything was close by and the hotel was modern yet cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wong

Very good

Posted May 25, 2015
Good location! Good safe! Good mattress! I will go this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC, Canada

Nice hotel right at the center of everything

Posted May 22, 2015
Trendy hotel right at Placa de Catalunya open 24 hrs with professional staff Ultra clean and nice ambiance with integrated Simon speaker in the room Also nice to have a little outside balcony to feel the weather all that for the standard lowest rate! Was discovering the Room mate chain and would definitely look for their hotels again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

위치가 매우 좋습니다.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 위치
Cons: 아침식사비가 너무 비싸요. 9.95유로라는데 비싸서 먹지 않았습니다.
Location: 바르셀로나에서 할 수 있는 모든 활동
위치가 까딸루냐광장 백화점 바로 옆이어서 지리적으로 매우 좋습니다. 가격은 3성치곤 비싸도 깨끗하고 지낼만 합니다. 단, 제일 저렴한방은 내창이라고 하더라구요. 1박당 10유로 더 주고 외창있는 방으로 바꿨습니다. 가격생각하면 크게 메리트가 있는지는 모르겠어요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

エアポートバスの発着バス停から極近

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: バス停から近いことと清潔な部屋
Cons: シャワールームのドア
Location: カタルーニャ公園近く ランブラス通り近く
バス停から近いとは口コミを読んで分かってはいましたがほんの数分で到着できたので空港へ帰る時の天気や荷物のことなど心配することがありませんでした。ホテル自体もカジュアルで清潔感があり安心して過ごすことができました。難点を言うとお風呂のドアがガラスで仕切るようになっていたのに隙間からシャワーの水が出ていて玄関のほうまで水浸しになってしまいました。特にガラス戸にお湯をかけたわけでもないのにびっくりしました。またよく見てみるとシャワーの出る部分がホースとうまくつながっていなくって横からお湯が漏れていました。設計ミスと点検不備でちょっとマイナスでした。それと日本ではふつうにあると思われるティッシュがなかったのはびっくりでした。でもチェックインした日が私の誕生日だったのを知ったフロントの人がハッピバースデイといってくれたのはうれしかったです。」
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This quiet, gem of a hotel was a real find! It's location was convenient for walking, trains, and buses to the airport, as well as sites we wanted to see. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay!