Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cumbria uk

excellent location in city centre

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: quirky
Cons: a bar
Location: bus terminal very close by.
prime location close to las rambles. modern, quirky hotel. lovely modern terrace to sit on.all the rooms we used were individually styled. reception staff were very friendly and helpful. we would definitely recommend the hotel to friends - and will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,quite centrally located.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Quite modern,perhaps one could say funky. Nice lounge/breakfast bar room both inside and outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Vancouver, Canada

Close to everything.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Easy to get anywhere from the hotel. The airport bus is close by and so is the Hop on and off bus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Nice location, friendly reception but..

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: tripadvisor
Cons: as above
Location: VERY Good location, close to the bus stop (including airport bus) and subway station.
All was nice, except that I was peeved when I found out that while I was out with "DO NOT DISTURB" sign on my door, someone had come into my room and taken the TV away (probably to have it fixed). The sign was still hanging on my door when I returned, so clearly the tag must had been visible to the repairman. I would have appreciated if they waited for my approval. Other than that, hotel staff was all friendly, nice clean rooms, very handy location, so I would stay again, but would definitely be careful that anyone could come into the room despite the sign (but probably this applies to all the accommodation)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Location

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: all most popular destination in walk distance
Best location if you don't want to use a local transportation. Easy to walk to everywhere. We walked radius from Plaza Espanya, Olympic stadium to Park Guel. Totaly 91km in 5 days. Don't waste money for breakfast, same every morning, not big choice. You can buy very good breakfast on every corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Beach, South Africa

Nice modern small city hotel close to the centre

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We spent 2 nights at this hotel at the end of June 2104. It was well located close to the centre of town & within easy walking distance of where we wanted to go. The rooms were very modern & appealed to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure we had a comfortable stay. They provided us with a map and showed us where some of the main tourist attractions were located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric W. from Florida

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super location close to bus going to airport. Wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I booked this hotel after reading reviews on TripAdvisor. We were so happy with this hotel. The location was great-walked everywhere. The size of our room was just right. It was modern and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Funky Hotel in Great Location

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect spot to explore Barcelona, right in the heart of the city. Choose a room to the rear of the Hotel and it's very quiet. Staff are very helpful for advice and to book trips. Breakfast is a bit limited but don't let this put you off. Overall, highly recommended.