Ratings based on 1,919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Excellent Hotel close to las Ramblas and Plaza de

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: A friend
Cons: No
Location: Every thing is close by Shops, Restaurants,
Excellent personal and wiliness to help, Excellent rooms .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than value for money

Posted Jun 26, 2015
This hotel is more than value for money! It's extremely clean both the room and the hotel itself. The rooms are a great size and very modern. The double beds are double beds not just two pushed together! The hotel staff are excellent and happy to help. The hotel is right on las ramblas and three minutes, if that, from a metro. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V.D H

Super hotel midden in de stad

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Echt een heerlijk hotel, midden op de Ramblas, een paar meter van Placa Catalunya waar de bus vanaf het vliegveld aankomt. Als je naar het strand wilt is het aan te raden om te lopen, heerlijke wandeling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Barcelona stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The location was great
Cons: Breakfast
Located right on the las rambles,close to everything. There is a stop for the hop on hop off bus a few steps away and the underground metro is right outside the door. Only disappointment was the breakfast . Not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel, excellent service. Overal rating

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I am writing for my friend Linda King. She passed away at hotel on our last night there. Personnel were excellent. Tina Pizano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I enjoyed my stay here as it was in a perfect location and featured all you needed and more in a hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Awesome location and cool décor in Barcelona

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location, décor, food
Location: Shopping, restaurants, waterfront/beaches, metro, cathedral, Picasso museum, etc. all close by
We had a fantastic stay at Hotel Royal Ramblas in Barcelona. I was traveling with my two teenage daughters. The location is awesome, right one of the main boulevards, but quiet. The décor is super cool and very comfortable. I highly recommend the breakfast buffet. Worth every penny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

Posted Jun 22, 2015
It has a very comfortable location. Clean, comfortable. The only thing I reccomend is hair conditional in the rooms. Enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Top Hotel mit super Lage

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel liegt direkt an der Promenade 2min vom placa catalunya, dementsprechend sehr leicht zu finden. Zimmer wurden jeden Tag sauber gemacht. Frühstück war in Ordnung, jedoch gibt es in Hotel Nähe bessere Frühstücks Angebote die qualitativ besser sind und teilweise günstiger. Hotel ist trotzdem weiter zu empfehlen !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Don't charge breakfast of the departure day if you are closed when checking out.
The hotel was nice, clean and quiet. They offer breakfast at a discount price if you eat there everyday. We accepted but we didn't know that the day of our departure had to be charged even though we had to leave the hotel before the restaurant was opened. When we explained the situation, they were rude and repetitive. The front desk staff was nicer when we arrived, than the following days.