Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Close to airport. Good shuttle service. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Easy access to airport and excellent value. This was our second time staying here and both times we were very impressed. I can understand why this hotel gets such a high rating from tripadvisor. They allowed us to check in early which is always appreciated. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff sucked

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The front desk staff were inconsiderate, rude and unhelpful. Wouldn't recommend on that fact alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Rooms, value, cleanliness, free airport shuttle
Location: Industrial park... nothing to do in the area, limited access to trains.
Very nice for an airport hotel, attractive, reasonably modern looking entrance and hallways, decently decorated spacious rooms with very comfortable beds. Very clean, very nice staff, complimentary water and juice in the room fridges was a nice touch. Did not eat at the restaurant but the menu looks good. The only downside for me is it's in the middle of an industrial park, and it's not quite as convenient to the train station as I would like (10-15 minute walk, train service is only every half hour). Nor is it near the airport, although the free shuttle is fast. Make sure you book your return shuttle as soon as you arrive. If you aren't concerned about the location, this hotel is excellent value and a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Facilities

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Location: 10 minutes to the metro and some good local restaurants around close to the hotel.
The overall hotel experience was good and the hotel was very clean and well maintained my only complaint is the mattress wasn't great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for Airport / Port users

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Chose the Cruise package and hotel delivered as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

A very good one.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Location. Besides renting your own car, there is a subway station close to the hotel allows you to connect with the city center conveniently.
Cons: It is time for a new set of faucets in the bathroom (the room we stayed).
Location: Located in a residential area so you can explore the life of local folks besides the typical tourists' attractions in the city.
Barcelona is the final stop of our trip of Spain. As for location, this hotel is close enough to the airport. It took us 12 minutes to there from the airport, upon picking up our rental car at T1 of the airport. If you don't have your rental car, you may take the cab to there and the hotel has shuttle bus to the airport. The hotel is sitting in a residential area, this allows us to source our breakfast in the local restaurant, we happened to take our breakfast in one local bakery just a few minutes of walk from the hotel. Also, there is a convenient store around so we can get cheap bottle water. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Wi-fi is fast. The rooms' decoration is somewhat old fashioned, while this is not my preference, but as for comfortableness and cleanliness, they are up to my expectation. We didn't try the restaurant in the hotel, so can't comment. Beverages in the fridge are free. If you rent your own car, this hotel does have underground parking but not free (Euro$15/night). I parked my rental car on the street next to the hotel overnight and it was free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice hotel, close to airport w/free shuttle

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, quiet
Location: There was a nice restaurant, a small grocery, & a laudromat within walking distance.
This is a very nice hotel located near the airport providing free shuttle service to the airport. My husband & I were staying overnight at this hotel before an early morning flight to Venice after a Mediterranean cruise. The hotel & rooms were very clean. The staff were friendly & helpful. I thought the hotel had self service laundry facilities but it didn't. The front desk clerk found information on a laudromat within walking distance so I was able to wash our clothes. This hotel was in a residential area & therefore, very quiet. Nice restaurants are within walking distance (even for my husband who has very limited mobility). There is a small grocery within walking distance to get cokes, snacks, etc. The free shuttle was very nice but we were worried about getting to the airport in time due to the first shuttle of the day being at 4:45 a.m. & we were suppose to be at the airport at 4:50 a.m. It worked out fine - the shuttle left right on time & we had no problem getting to the airport on time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

My stay was good some of the Hotel Staff was very

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean , and some of the staff was very helpful to us.
Cons: Some of your Front Desk need to be more helpful to someome when they come to them for HELP.
Location: WE could not fine anything to do there.
my stay was very well but I will not return to Spain we had a hard time with some people there all of the Men at the Hotel was very helpful to us but the lady at front desk in the A.M she did not want to help us at all the lady that did the room she l was very helpful the best that she could, but over it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conviniently located close to airport.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location for the purpose of our travel
Checked in late and left early so was not able to enjoy to the fullest!