Ratings based on 917 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, nice service, good service to Airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I was very please, in spite that I spent just one night. Good communication to Barcelona through the train and the small city is very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Front desk staff not very friendly. The gentlemen were friendly, however the female staff not friendly at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel in general, not too fare from city.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Staff needs more training, to be more customer friendly, specially to guest. Last day, I hab a dad experians will a staff unwilling to help. After I had check out, left my bags, then went to town. After some few hours I come back and this man was at the reception, he really gave me that silly attitude and very unwilling to help !!! All I want was my bag, but he just wasn't interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

1 night close to airport

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Chose hotel for proximity to airport
No hassles overnight stay, easy checkin and out, free shuttle to airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Airport Stopover

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We were recommended to this hotel and we were very pleased with the all round service and facilities offered. The large double bed was very confortable and the view from the window was unobstructed by other buildings (6th floor room). Free shuttle bus from the airport - be sure to phone when you land so that they know you are there. Check in staff very good. The free in room wifi worked perfectly - so much so that I could stream a football.match. We decided to eat in the bar and the food served was excellent and was at a fair price. The only point of complaint if you can call it that is of the the waiting staff (just the one) who could not cope with the customers she had and after bringing me a bottle of beer failed to bring a glass even though it was asked for. She walked past me several times and saw me drinking from the bottle. I don't mind but wife does, especially in public. So all in all we would stay in this hotel again without hestitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Great hotel close to the shopping center and also close to the beach. Cheap cab ride from the port for our cruise and the people spoke enough English at the hotel to make us feel comfortable staying there. Just wish rooms with two beds had queens in Europe! Who can fit on a twin bed nowadays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
Close to airport. Good shuttle service. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Easy access to airport and excellent value. This was our second time staying here and both times we were very impressed. I can understand why this hotel gets such a high rating from tripadvisor. They allowed us to check in early which is always appreciated. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff sucked

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The front desk staff were inconsiderate, rude and unhelpful. Wouldn't recommend on that fact alone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Rooms, value, cleanliness, free airport shuttle
Location: Industrial park... nothing to do in the area, limited access to trains.
Very nice for an airport hotel, attractive, reasonably modern looking entrance and hallways, decently decorated spacious rooms with very comfortable beds. Very clean, very nice staff, complimentary water and juice in the room fridges was a nice touch. Did not eat at the restaurant but the menu looks good. The only downside for me is it's in the middle of an industrial park, and it's not quite as convenient to the train station as I would like (10-15 minute walk, train service is only every half hour). Nor is it near the airport, although the free shuttle is fast. Make sure you book your return shuttle as soon as you arrive. If you aren't concerned about the location, this hotel is excellent value and a very pleasant stay.