Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Great location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Cons: I knew the pool would be small from other reviewers, however, my son was disappointed that it wasn't deeper! This was the only downside.
Location: The most amazing church in the world? Stunning architecture. Near the metro, good restaurants nearby, area felt safe at night.
Had a great time. High standard of accommodation, very modern - Ikea furniture - good for us - Swedish wife!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - family of 5

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Clean, large close to attractions
Excellent place to stay especially if you have a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Deeper pool only for a proposer swim after a day out.
Location: Right next to segrada familia.
Location was great, near tourist bus and metro. Staff were extra helpful at check in and throughout, really refreshing. Facilities inside the apartment were great, good and just like home. Was a good a/c system for mid summer. Pol,was a bit of a shock, only 500mm deep but for a dip,it was fine. Gym was very good. Highly recommend for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynda from Perth, Western Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We had a great time whilst staying at these apartments. The apartments were exactly like the photo's which was nice for a change. After travelling for 6 weeks with two kids it was nice to have some room. Highly recommend them. Only thing was they advertised a pool it is actually a paddle pool my 8 year old daughter went in and it came up passed her knees. Otherwise great place to stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern, stylish and clean apartment

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: These apartments are excellent in every aspect.
Cons: More storage in the smaller bedrooms but not a big issue.
Location: Excellent location with Metro just around the corner as well as restaurants/supermarkets/shops and a great park and of course the Gaudi Cathedral.
We have just had a marvellous holiday staying in these apartments. Lovely and clean with useful equipment provided - dishwasher/microwave/iron/ hair dryer. Just round the corner from Metro and the park and the Gaudi Cathedral. Supermarkets/restaurants/bakeries and shops all within short walking distance. Staff friendly and attentive. We will be going back next year as it has been quite simply the best holiday we have had - a beautiful and absorbing City and excellent accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alison from Kent, Uk

Excellent Location.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We were very impressed with our apartment and we had a wonderful view of the Sagrada from our terrace. Clean and comfortable with all mod cons. Staff were so helpful especially with booking excursions and advising us on the best ways to get about, nothing was too much trouble. Plenty of Tapas bars, small supermarkets and bakeries in the vicinity. Metro station just around the corner which is really easy to use and clean and comfortable. We loved the sun terrace and although the pool was small (ideal for small children paddling but not for swimming) we were not disappointed as it was lovely for sitting and relaxing in and cooling your feet after a busy days sight seeing. Would not hesitate to recommend this aparthotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nhu Nguyen from Hanoi, Vietnam

Nice facility and great location

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Nice facility and great location. 2 mins walk to metro station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil from Toronto

Good value in a pretty good location...

Posted Jun 4, 2014
My wife, 7 year old son and I stayed there for 2 nights last weekend. The room was clean and the furniture and fittings were quite new and in good condition. It was a comfortable apartment for a short stay. The kitchen was well equipped but missing little things like a chopping board which would have been useful. The staff at reception were helpful, although the local information they provided at check-in was somewhat lacking in detail and content. The location of the apartment hotel is close to a touristy part of Barcelona (ie its a 5 minute walk to Sagrada Familia), but it still feels like you're in a local neighbourhood. There are a lot of shops, supermarkets, local (and touristy) restaurants all within a 5-10 min walk. We found the neighbourhood of Exiample to be a really good local neighbourhood, with restaurants, interesting local markets and shops galore. (It was about a 20 minute walk from the hotel though). Overall, it was good value and we would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracie from England

Great apartments in convenient location

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Everyting! Location, modern comfortable well equipment apartments, friendly helpful staff,
Cons: One tiny improvement would be to provide an extra sofa maybe but that is literally personal preference and comparing to home amenities.
Location: The location was close to a number of shops, the Sagrada Familia is 5 minutes away along with the bus stop for sightseeing.
As a family and our first time to Barcelona these apartments were wonderful. Extremely close to Sagrada Familia and in a convenient location to hop on City Sightseeing bus tours. There are a number of supermarkets close by for essentials and a number of places to eat. The apartment was faultless, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The member of staff that greeted us on our arrival was very helpful, friendly and informative of the best local amenities. We were upgraded to a four bedroom apartment which was amazing, the view of the Sagrada Familia from our balcony was very impressive. The rooms were very spacious, clean and modern. We all slept very well in the comfortable beds. The terrace on the roof was a great place to chill in the sun and the pool although a little small was nice for a dip of the feet whilst taking in the sun. Overall I cannot fault the staff or the apartment itself, we were made very welcome and wouldn't hesitate to go back. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SP from Lancs

Lovely stay

Posted May 29, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Lovely apartment in a quiet area. Close to restaurants, cafes and metro station.