Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom strasbourg

Hôtel très bien situé proche centre ville et port

Posted May 20, 2015
Mauvaise insonorisation des chambres à revoir. Séjour agréable destination à recommander
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Petit déjeuner hors de prix

Posted May 20, 2015
Déception Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris dans la prestation réservée. Certes nous aurions pu poser la question avant... Mais 37€ pour deux c'est énorme pour un buffet bien garni il est vrai, mais que nous avons à peine touché : quelques tranches d'ananas pour moi, et deux toasts pour mon fils sans même un café ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Anbefales

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet og standard.
Cons: Intet vesentlig å utsette.
Location: Svært sentral beliggenhet, i en rolig gate rett bak La Rambla, nært en rekke turistattraksjoner.
Fint hotell, bra standard, god frokost og svært sentralt. Ett ekstra pluss er takterrassen med supert basseng. For oss var dette veldig populært for barna som trengte å slappe av litt på ettermiddagen etter en ofte lang dag hvor de hadde gått mye.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: GEWELDIGE ligging
Alleen maar positieve ervaringen gehad in 3 dagen. Volgende keer weer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Cons: bessere Beschreibung der Zimmer und ungeschönte Fotos
Location: in zentraler Lage, auch nah zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel
ordentliches Hotel in bester Lage, freundliches Personal, kleines, dunkles Zimmer, bei geöffnetem Fenster ist an Nachtschlaf kaum zu denken - es soll aber auch ruhigere Zimmer geben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Veldig bra hotell med en flott beliggenhet. Litt skuffet over at ansatt i resepsjon tok veldig overpris for billetter til fotballkamp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted May 17, 2015
En cementvägg som utsikt från fönstret. Beställ rum utan cementvägg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé mais chambre sombre

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Situation
Cons: Difficile d'améliorer la clarté et luminosité dans les chambres compte-tenu de ce qui est écrit plus haut
Location: La Rambla, Bario Gotico, etc.
Hôtel bien situé mais décoration chambre assez classique et ordinaire. Chambre peu lumineuse avec fenêtre donnant en vis-à-vis direct sur l'immeuble et la fenêtre de l'immeuble voisin à moins de 3 mètres en face : obligation de tenir le rideau fermé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Good location

Posted May 17, 2015
This hotel is in an amazing location off La Ramblas. However we were in a room opposite the lift and it was very noisy. Walls were paper thin so didn't sleep brilliantly. Rooms were clean. Hotel staff gave us some bad directions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room reminded me of a motel room in the 1970's

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Everything
Location: Location very good, there was lots to do etc near by
Very disappointed with this hotel, other than its' location. This hotel was not rated correctly