Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK

Barcelona stay

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: Safe & clean
Cons: Didn't really have anything negative
Location: Out of the way but not to far
Clean, safe, room was finished off to a high standard of furnish & equipment. Would defiantly stay again & recommend to anyone visiting Barcelona.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by h

enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Suites Center for 7 nights at the 2 bedroom apt. there was 6 of us and a baby, which we got a crib placed in the living room. The staff at the reception (next door at the Hotel Casa Fuster) was nice and very accommodating as well as the cleaning staff. the room was cleaned daily, even the dishes were cleaned. really exceeding my expectation....perfect for a family since we prepared brkfst daily and made dinner a couple of the nights we were there. a couple of grocery stores were close. will definiitely stay there again if we make it back to barcelona!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy T

Close to train and metro, and sights.

Posted Jun 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel was well air conditioned and very.clean. Be aware you have to check in next door at the hotel Futster, but they were very nice and accommodating to us. The room was ample for our family of five adults. The full kitchen promised in the add was actually locked unless you paid an extra fee but since we were just there overnight it was ok. The hotel is literally on the Passieg de Gracia just a block or to from Gaudi's Casa Mila. You can take the airport train to/ from the Passieg de Gracia station. The Diangonal metro is even closer. Las Ramblas connects to Passieg de Gracias. We were on a cruise and took the metro from Drassanes to Diagonal and walked maybe two blocks with our luggage to the hotel. You can take the port shuttle from your ship to Colon(christopher columbus statue) then it is just a block to Drassanes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marian

A really great location

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
A great alternative to staying in a hotel, the suite is right on Paseo Gracia. The night I was there there was no street noise at all as it was situated at the back - very unusual in the city. Best for a longer stay. Extremely friendly and efficient hotel staff check-in and out in the Casa Fuster hotel next door. I will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Deal

Posted May 24, 2012
Beautiful room right in the middle of a great area in Barcelona. The room has everything and the staff is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Perfect for a family and wonderful location. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2012 on Hotels.com