Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Weekend in Barcelona

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and the overall look of the apartments.
Cons: Only seemed the air con and heating was only in the living room.
Location: Its located at the very top of the road that has a lot of designer shops. There is a small convinence shop around the corner. Tour bus 10min walk away
The place was easy to find and near to all transports. Receptionist was so friendly and helpful. The suites were secure and looked very pleasing and clean, it was great for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

The best hotel in Barcelona

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Stayed for a week. The staff were all very pleasant helpful and accommodating. Our room was always spotless when we return in the evening. Kitchen facilities were top class. The hotel location was close to most tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartment

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great location 5 minute walk from metro. Also close to supermarket. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 4 night break

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. It was a little further out than the other hotels but very close to the metro. Very modern.
Cons: A softer closing door to the entrance of two of the apartments. Very noisy when doors slammed shut.
Location: Great location, close to the metro, easy walk to the main centre about 25 minutes stroll but as there is so much to see it didn't seem long.
Lovely 4 night break to Barcelona, to visit the city. Just a short walk into the main centre but a nice stroll passing many shops and Tapas bars. Staying in the apartment was like home from home and the extra space gave that little extra comfort. All amenities close by. I would highly recommend staying here if you do not want to be in the main hustle and bustle of the Ramblas. Some nice Spanish squares near by offering some authentic cuisine. Train up to Montserrat very easy and an enjoyable trip, although the estimated walk around the park is a little longer than mentioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Dubai

Good service & great location

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: very convenient, well located and good service.
Cons: Check out was very tough at 11 am! cannot extend it
Location: 2 metro stations, taxis around day & nights, shopping area & restaurants just walking distance
I was staying in the apartment , but you can get all hotel (5 stars) facilities from concierge service upon your arrival to room services, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location, in a safe area

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Stayed at Center Barcelona, in the October half term. The accommodation was excellent and was in a good location for the sites. The apartments are very clean and spacious and the staff at the hotel which the apartments are with are very friendly. Go view the roof top terrace in the hotel, excellent views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacki from Alabama

Great neighborhood

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We loved or stay at Suites Center Barcelona! The apartment was very spacious. We did not use the kitchen but was it was nice to have. The washer/dryer combo was very handy. Everyone at the Hotel Casa Fuster could not have been nicer or more helpful. We loved the area of town and it was convenient to the Metro. We would definitely stay her again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Naida from San Juan

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good condition, great for families, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Umar from Toronto, ON, Canada

Best hotel ever for the price range.

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: Staff were super helpful and polite!
Cons: hot water pressure was an issue but it was later resolved. One other thing, the room we stayed in didn't have a pretty view.
Location: Very close to Plaza Catalunya
Everything was superb! I and my wife were pleasantly surprised when we got into our room. For the price range, I don't think you'll find a better place. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Chichester, West Sussex, UK

Great Apartment

Posted Jul 8, 2013
The suites are self contained apartments, in a good convenient location and only a short walk from Diagonal Avenue and two of Gaudi's buildings and some of Barcelona's up market shops. The apartment was excellently presented throughout will all the amenities we required for our stay. It is linked to the hotel next door where you check in and where you go to to ask staff for and assistance. All the staff were very helpful & polite, the apartment was cleaned daily and it was good to have more space than a conventional hotel room as our stay was five nights. We ended up with a two bed, even though we only booked one, the apartment has a good sized living room, with separate enclosed kitchen area to one side. Good value for money & we would certainly stay here again.