Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Spitzen Unterkunft für einen Städtetrip

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Lage, Ausstattung, Service.
Location: Zentrale Lage, 10min Fussweg zur Sagrada Familia, 10min Fussweg zur Plaça de Catalunya, 20min mit der U-Bahn (3min Fussweg vom Hotel) an die Platja de
Spitzen Unterkunft für einen Städtetrip - perfekte Zentrale Lage, gute Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr, super Ausstattung, tolle Räumlichkeiten und spitzen Service. Daumen hoch für das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jose from Lima

No regresaría, necesitan un cambio radical.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Los apartamentos están muy bien ubicados, pero están muy mal tenidos y el servicio es muy limitado. De hecho, la habitación que me dieron estaba en tan mal estado que me tuvieron que mover al hotel Casa Fuster que queda al lado (los apartamentos son un anexo del hotel). Creo que, no regresaría a estos apartamentos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Excellent Clean Apartment in Classy Location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, room cleanliness, beautiful location, ideal room size.
I have enjoyed every day of my stay in Casa Fuster's Apartments Barcelona. Everything was great. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. Price was also reasonable. However, I have to note some of the negatives which annoyed be quite a bit. First one is the street noise, but I can understand this since it was a first floor apartment. Second, there were some Wifi internet issues, they fixed after 1 day. Third, I think its better if there was a gym inside the building. Overall, since the hotel exceeded my expectations and provided me with great comfort. I will give it 9.5/10. I hope to come back again in the summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Pierre from Arles

Une solution confortable pour voyager en famille

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Cet offre permet de séjourner en appartement tout en bénéficiant des prestations d'un hôtel de luxe : ménage impeccable fait tous les jours, aide des portiers... Hôtel situé dans un quartier de luxe, à deux stations de métro du centre ancien. La station de métro est juste à côté, de même qu'une supérette pour faire ses courses et un parking si l'on vient en voiture. Très propre, service accueillant et efficace.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hideaway in the best location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location of hotel is the best! Feelng of privacy in the unit was very nice.
Cons: Minor aesthetic repairs could be made to furnishings showing signs of wear and kitchen is very minimally equipped for utensils and cooking implements.
Very pleasant experience. Quality linens but the mattress seemed in need of replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment close to best shopping and transpor

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Furniture, rooms show their wear. Also could supply soap and tissues.
Great deal. Next to a 5 star luxury hotel. The hotel staff was amazing. The rooms are good. We were upgraded to the 2 bedroom apartment. The location could not be better if you want to shop at the high end. Gaudi house/museum only a few blocks away. Use the local Barcelona Hop-on/Hop-off busses to tool around the city (27 euros each, all day, all lines).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schriesheim

Schöne Appartments in der Stadt

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Internetverbindung
Zentral glegenes Hotel am Stadtteil Gracia, in 5 min in der Metro und Gaststätten und Geschäfte in der Umgegend. Einziges Manko war die nicht richtig bzw. nur temporär funktionierende Internetverbindung. Zimmerservice war prima.Wir haben nach hinten gewohnt. Es war sehr ruhig.