Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Excellent Clean Apartment in Classy Location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, room cleanliness, beautiful location, ideal room size.
I have enjoyed every day of my stay in Casa Fuster's Apartments Barcelona. Everything was great. Staff was extremely professional and friendly. Price was also reasonable. However, I have to note some of the negatives which annoyed be quite a bit. First one is the street noise, but I can understand this since it was a first floor apartment. Second, there were some Wifi internet issues, they fixed after 1 day. Third, I think its better if there was a gym inside the building. Overall, since the hotel exceeded my expectations and provided me with great comfort. I will give it 9.5/10. I hope to come back again in the summer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Pierrefrom Arles

Une solution confortable pour voyager en famille

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet offre permet de séjourner en appartement tout en bénéficiant des prestations d'un hôtel de luxe : ménage impeccable fait tous les jours, aide des portiers... Hôtel situé dans un quartier de luxe, à deux stations de métro du centre ancien. La station de métro est juste à côté, de même qu'une supérette pour faire ses courses et un parking si l'on vient en voiture. Très propre, service accueillant et efficace.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hideaway in the best location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location of hotel is the best! Feelng of privacy in the unit was very nice.
Cons: Minor aesthetic repairs could be made to furnishings showing signs of wear and kitchen is very minimally equipped for utensils and cooking implements.
Very pleasant experience. Quality linens but the mattress seemed in need of replacement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good apartment close to best shopping and transpor

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Furniture, rooms show their wear. Also could supply soap and tissues.
Great deal. Next to a 5 star luxury hotel. The hotel staff was amazing. The rooms are good. We were upgraded to the 2 bedroom apartment. The location could not be better if you want to shop at the high end. Gaudi house/museum only a few blocks away. Use the local Barcelona Hop-on/Hop-off busses to tool around the city (27 euros each, all day, all lines).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schriesheim

Schöne Appartments in der Stadt

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Internetverbindung
Zentral glegenes Hotel am Stadtteil Gracia, in 5 min in der Metro und Gaststätten und Geschäfte in der Umgegend. Einziges Manko war die nicht richtig bzw. nur temporär funktionierende Internetverbindung. Zimmerservice war prima.Wir haben nach hinten gewohnt. Es war sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nordbayern

Praktisches Stadtapartment

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Es war ruhig, es wurde täglich gereinigt. Als Apartment hat man einen großen Tisch, kann sich ausbreiten und kann sich mal einen Tee kochen etc. ...
Cons: Im Bad, das recht klein ist, könnte es noch ein bisschen bessere Ablagemöglichkeiten geben. Zustand vor Einzug prüfen (Lampen etc.), ist ja 4* ...
Location: Das Apartment befindet sich an der Grenze zwischen Eixample und Gracia. Man ist schnell bei den GaudiHäusern.
Ich habe mir das Apartment alleine gegönnt, das war etwas Luxus, aber ich wollte etwas mehr Platz für eine Woche. Geeignet ist es sehr gut für 2 Personen. Es hat alles was man benötigt, nur keinen Balkon oder Terrasse, aber das habe ich nicht vermisst. Die Fenster gehen nach hinten hinaus, dadurch ist die Aussicht zwar nicht die allertollste, aber es ist angenehm ruhig. Ich habe gut geschlafen. Man ist zu Fuß schnell an der nächsten U-Bahn "Diagonal" und auch im Stadtteil Gracia und bei den Gaudihäusern. Zur Altstadt sind es 3 Stationen, die U-Bahn fährt sehr oft, man braucht keinen Fahrplan. Anfangs waren 2 Kleinigkeiten nicht in Ordnung, z.B. funktionierte eine Lampe nicht, das wurde aber nach Reklamation behoben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by José

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地だけは良い

Posted Sep 14, 2014
2泊食事なしで滞在しました。 立地に関しては街の中心にあるDiagonal駅に徒歩3分程度なので便利ですが、 良い点と言えばそれくらいで悪い点は下記となります。 ・場所がわかりづらい(数軒隣にある別名のホテルでチェックインするようになっています) ・浴槽が無い(おまけにシャワー室の水漏れがあり、床が水浸しに。直すか別部屋に変えてもらえるよう 交渉しましたが、対応してもらえませんでした。) ・洗面台が狭い ・キッチンがあるのに、なぜか封鎖されている ・Wifi有との記載があるが、電波が弱く使い物にならない ・アメニティがシャンプーとボディソープのみ もう2度と利用することはないでしょう。