Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nerea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audunfrom Norge

Sentralt

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Sentral beliggenhet og gode spisesteder i nabolaget. Vi spiste engelsk frokost på gata hver dag til halve prisen av det hotellet tar. Senga var veldig hard, men rommet greit nok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ann-margrethe finrud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niclasfrom Kungsbacka

Bra läge, Ok standard

Posted Oct 24, 2014 
Ok hotell. Varmt på rummet, sådär fungerande ac. I övrigt helt ok. Bra läge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fire stjerner burde være to..

Posted Oct 20, 2014 
Hotellet ligger godt. Vi var meget skuffede over at de reklamerede med bar og restaurant, hvilket ikke forefindes. Pool område på taget super godt. Værelserne er mega små, og der er kun et meget lille vindue, som udsigt til en mur. Man kan ikke se himlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, alles gut erreichbar

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Es gibt so schönes Brot in den umliegenden Bächereien. Kann ja jeder selber schneiden. Die labberiegen Toastscheinben sind nicht so schön.
Location: Zentral - alles
Frühstück etwas zurückhaltend ;), Personal in der Reception sehr gut, am Frühstücksbuffet war die junge Dame wohl überfordert. Preis für Frühstück im Internet doppelm so hoch wie real.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evafrom Uppsala

Sunotel Central

Posted Oct 7, 2014 
Positivt- bra läge Negativt- stenhårda madrasser,trånga rum,lyhört,dyr frukost,hade önskat att det funnits vattenkokare på rummet. Vi hyrde bil så vi fick se ganska mycket utanför Barcelona,garaget på hotellet var mycket trångt, så vi parkerade i ett garage i nästa kvarter. Vi fick inte så mycket gehör för sängarna, det blir inte Sunotel Central nästa gång. Tyvärr!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014