Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frode from Bergen, Norway

Nice hotel with hard beds

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Nice area to get around in Barcelona. Nice staff. The rooms are somewhat small, and the beds we tried were hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lasse from Stockholm

Lasse i Barcelona

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Bra hotell med mycket bra läge ca.10min gång från Ramblan.Missa inte poolen på taket men utsikt över Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GILBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nerea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audun from Norge

Sentralt

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Sentral beliggenhet og gode spisesteder i nabolaget. Vi spiste engelsk frokost på gata hver dag til halve prisen av det hotellet tar. Senga var veldig hard, men rommet greit nok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ann-margrethe finrud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niclas from Kungsbacka

Bra läge, Ok standard

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Ok hotell. Varmt på rummet, sådär fungerande ac. I övrigt helt ok. Bra läge
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fire stjerner burde være to..

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger godt. Vi var meget skuffede over at de reklamerede med bar og restaurant, hvilket ikke forefindes. Pool område på taget super godt. Værelserne er mega små, og der er kun et meget lille vindue, som udsigt til en mur. Man kan ikke se himlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage, alles gut erreichbar

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Es gibt so schönes Brot in den umliegenden Bächereien. Kann ja jeder selber schneiden. Die labberiegen Toastscheinben sind nicht so schön.
Location: Zentral - alles
Frühstück etwas zurückhaltend ;), Personal in der Reception sehr gut, am Frühstücksbuffet war die junge Dame wohl überfordert. Preis für Frühstück im Internet doppelm so hoch wie real.