Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
l'hotel è posizionato a 20 minuti dalla Rambla e quindi dal cuore di Barcellona. Comunque a tre minuti a piedi c'è la metro che comunica con qualunque metà. Soddisfattissimo e consigliatissimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

便利な場所だが、部屋が狭い!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
エアポートバス停や地下鉄駅に近く、便利な場所でした。近所には、レストランやコンビニ版カルフールもあり、買い物も楽ちんです。 便利なロケーション的に仕方ないけど、部屋自体は快適でしたが、狭いです。ドア開けたら、すぐベットでした。無料WiFiは、サクサク快適でした。バスルームは、シャワーだけです。ピストル式ウォシュレットがあったので、安心でした。 バルセロナ大学周辺をメインに活動、ホテルは寝るだけという方にはオススメかな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Muy buen hotel y bien ubicado

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Muy buen servicio los recepcionistas siempre muy lindos muy serviciales y atentos ! Regresaría seguro que si
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Massodfrom Stockholm

Bra location med bassäng och trevlig personal!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var åtta personer i fyra rum som gjorde en fotbollsresa tillsammans. Det var inget problem att få fyra rum intill varandra. Vi hade alla rum med fönster mot gården. Det var mycket tyst och lugnt på nätterna och vi kunde sova gott. Tre av oss tyckte att sängarna var för hårda men fem av oss var nöjda för att vi är vana vid hårda sängar. Samtliga av personalen, dygnet runt, var mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma. Hotellets läge, fem-åtta minuters promenadväg till centrum, tilltalade oss mycket bra. Frukosten var vi inte nöjda med. Vi hade önskat oss ett större utbud.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Palma de Mallorca

This is not a 4 star hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: There was a good wifi connection and the room was clean. It would be an OK 3 star location, but I paid 4 star prices. Choose another hotel.
Location: The location was good. It was a few blocks from the Rambla near the University Plaza.
To start with, they put me on the 6th floor with a view of a wall. When I wanted to change rooms, the guy at the desk looked annoyed. This was the same guy who did not help me with my baggage. I changed rooms and found the smallest flat screen TV I had ever seen. No cable TV so all the programs were in Spanish. No refrigerator, no coffee machine, no minibar, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frodefrom Bergen, Norway

Nice hotel with hard beds

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice area to get around in Barcelona. Nice staff. The rooms are somewhat small, and the beds we tried were hard and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lassefrom Stockholm

Lasse i Barcelona

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med mycket bra läge ca.10min gång från Ramblan.Missa inte poolen på taket men utsikt över Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GILBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nerea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com