Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very helpful

Posted Jul 30, 2015
I arrived very late in the night, the staff were extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and there was a airport mini bus that I could use for my 06.15 flight. Would use them again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
substandard hotel with aged and outdated rooms, rust in the tub and an air-conditioner that was centrally controlled and couldn't be used to drop the room temperature to comfort levels during our stay. The hotel shuttle to the airport was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state USA

Great hotel for flying out of Barcelona

Posted May 25, 2015
We needed a hotel with a 24 hour shuttle to catch an early morning flight from Barcelona. Found this hotel and the shuttle was free and convenient. Hotel was clean and modern. It is however in an industrial area away from any restaurants. There is a bar and restaurant in the hotel, but opened too late for us. There is a convenience store/gas station with a small restaurant nearby. Would recommend for travelers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no shuttle for me and noisy

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: you can hear the freeway right next to you all night long
tell me to take a 4am shuttle for 6.30am domestic flight because 5am is full, then near midnight phone and wake me up and tell me what i reserved is full,and tell me how about 3am morning call and 3.30 shuttle. i end up calling a taxi for 23euro and cannot fall asleep for an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Canada

Unexpected Luxury

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: large, roomy, clean, good restaurant
Cons: nothing
Location: 10 minute shuttle to airport
We had a 6 hour stop in Barcelona so I just booked a cheapie hotel near the airport that offered complimentary shuttle service. The place was spectacular. Very modern, quiet and huge. We ended up with a junior suite for under 100 CAD that had a separate bedroom, bath, living area, and closet area. Well worth the price and easy, breazy to book through expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sofia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip from Singapore

1st time happy, 2nd most unhappy

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
2nd stay in 1 week. 2nd stay terrible, because hotel shuttle bus left us in the cold for more than 70 mins, and staff argued and declined taking responsibility despite us having written to the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martin Sejer from Danmark

Godt hotel med lufthavns transfer service

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Godt lufthavns hotel med transfers service fra terminal 1..Der skal ringes hvis fra terminal 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hamish from Niagara on the Lake Ontario

Nice TRYP.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very close to airport and well soundproofed from airplane noise. Poor soundproofing between floors however. Room 143 is right above the dining room and you hear the coffee machine grinding away until 1.00am and again at 6.30am. Will stay there again but not in that room !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are better choices

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Rooms are old and rundown.
I have been in cleaner road side truck motels. The toilet was leaking from the base and the smell of septic filled the room overnight.