Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alimman kerroksen huoneistoon kuuluu kova katumelu, varsinkin viikonloppuöisin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

깨끗한 내부 시설

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
모든게 만족스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christerfrom Nacka

Perfekt läge!

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugnt område med kortare promenad till Ramblas och gamla staden. Vi fick tips om flera bra tapasrestauranger i området i en butik där vi bodde. Lägenheten jättefräsch, bra isolerad och sval med effektiv AC. Enda lilla minuset att det inte var några bäddmadrasser i sängarna. Innan vi anlände blev vi kontaktade av värden för att planera vår ankomst. Mycket proffsigt. Rekommenderar detta hotell mer än gärna.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Schon gut

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Der Aufzug endete direkt im Appartement.
Cons: Die Ausstattung der Küche.
Leider konnten wir das Appartement bei Ankunft nicht im Beisein des Personals übernehmen, da es noch gereinigt wurde. Wir haben 3 Schlafzimmer mit je 2 Betten erwartet. Es waren leider nur 2 und ein Zimmer mit einem Bett, so dass ein Pärchen im Wohn- Küche Bereich schlafen musste, was gleichzeitig auch der Eingangsbereich war.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably better suited to families

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Décor; Kitchen needed to have much better provisions.
Location: Central, 1 minute walk from metro, car park and taxi rank. Good district.
I tried this as an alternative to a hotel, as a frequent business traveller to Barcelona, and it didn't really hit the mark for me. Best things: spacious and comfortable bedrooms. Spacious (but very stark) living room. Good wifi. Clean throughout. The welcoming and helpful staff. Worst things: kitchen and bathroom. Bathroom was tiny and very scruffy, I have no idea how a parent could help a child in here. The entire flat really needs decorating to cover all the scuffs. Kitchen was poorly equipped: no chopping board, scissors, oil, condiments etc, and the bare minimum of cutlery and crockery. Would only suit people planning to eat out all the time or people happy to bring/buy absolutely everything (apart from washing up liquid). It didn't work for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
propre et bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan

fint fordi du er nær av mange fine steder

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: nesten alt
Cons: vet ikke
jeg og familien min hatt veldig godt rent og pent var denne Apartmenten, og god plass med modarne hvitevarer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fam på fem , fantastisk leilighet med ordentlig ventilasjon, nærhet til alt via metro..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Rigtig fin service

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
rigtig fin service, dejlig lejlighed, dog mangler der aircondition!!! Med vinduerne åbne er der en hel del larm fra gaden, også om natten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cédric

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent petit appart-hôtel, tout ce qu'on attend pour passer un séjour de quelques jours ou même de plus longue durée. Vraiment tout près du métro en plus. Par contre attention, l'entrée n'est pas facile à trouver donc bien noter l'adresse exacte.