Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Space and facilities
Cons: Nothing
Informative and welcome reception. Details of local amenities, attractions and travel within the city given. Apartment was within 5mins walking of the airport bus stop and the metro. Perfect location to explore and visit the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentral gelegenes Apartement

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage
Cons: Das Schlafsofa ist selbst für zwei Kinder sehr unbequem.
Das Apartement liegt in einer ruhigen Strasse, 5 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof und 2 Minuten von der Metrostation. Im Quartier gibt es auch einen grossen Supermarkt. Mitarbeiter an der Reception sind sehr hilfreich und freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

comfort et personnel adorable

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: personnel adorable, comfort correspond à ce qui apparait sur le site
Location: tranquil et central
facile d'accès et assez central, rue tranquille avec des petits commerces autour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Le lieu, l'espace, le calme...
Cons: La wi-fi, qui s'est coupée le deuxième jour, et n'a pas été rétablie
Appartement très bien placé, calme et proche de la gare (accès aéroport) du métro, et de la Place d'Espagne. Bien équipé, confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Barcelona Vacation

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by claudefrom Laroque

Très agréable séjour

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Petit appartement,très propre et confortable,bien situé à proximité de la gare de Sants et de nombreux sites à visiter. Très bon accueil.Personnel sympathique et disponible. Etablissement à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom avignon

Appart hôtel très agréable avec accès très facile

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros:
A deux minutes d'une sortie de métro, dans un quartier vivant et très sympa. Excellent accueil d'Isabel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

urban suites was great

Posted Nov 24, 2014
It's fairly close to a lot of attractions. Hotel staff very friendly and was not expensive for the services it offered
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Urban Suites in Barcelona. The suite was well equipped and there was even a small dishwasher in the kitchenette. We have stayed there twice, and the only complaint I have is that the second time, the non-stick pans were a little scratched. The suite was clean and bright.. We like staying in a hotel away from the tourist attractions and this place was perfect, because despite it's walking locations to the train station and the metro, it was quiet. There is also a good-sized grocery store close by called the Mercadona. Thank you to the staff Leo and Raquel for being so helpful and welcoming. If you like to cook and eat your meals in while travelling, it's perfect. We will be back!