Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ALEXANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom Colmar

To avoid

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst stay ever ! Unpleasant staff who doesn't answer our request even if agreed before arrival. Bed sheets not changed between two stay... Price based on the location but definitely not on the service. Do not hope for privacy either... very thin door/wall/windows. AC broke and very long time to get hot water in the shower. In other words avoid this place at any price !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lugano

excelente ubicación, en frente de la plaza real

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: La atención y la locación
Cons: la limpieza y la calidad de los baños (si eres gordito no entras)
Excelente atención, el cuarto ok, si vas en plan de ahorro y eres joven esta perfecto, el cuarto tiene AC y calefacción, camas individuales unidas no matrimoniales, el baño regular: muy pequeña la ducha solo entra alguien delgado y no mas alto de 1,9mts, solo dan toallas y jabón de manos, pero super bien ubicado si quieres caminar esta a 5 minutos de la rambla y a 15 minutos de plaza catalunya y de la estación de Metro, tren Renfe y Aerobús (frente al corte ingles) que por solo 6 euros/persona te lleva en 30 min al Aeropuerto El Prat. Aconsejo no comer en plaza real ni en la rambla porque son demasiado costosos los precios para la calidad ya q no te traen lo que pides o se tardan demasiadoooooo, y no piensen en cambiar dinero en una casa de cambio en la ciudad porque te roban en ese caso sale mejor el cambio en el aeropuerto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adrianafrom Florida

Great little gem steps from La Rambla

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This guest house was a little gem in the middle of Plaça Reial, steps from La Rambla and very conveniently located. The house (apartment) had 2 bedrooms, with a large common area and terrace. The bedrooms were on opposite ends of the apartment so we had complete privacy. We had our own bathroom as well, and we had our own keys to our "wing" so we felt we had security as well as privacy. We did meet the other guest, a very nice guy from Italy. Overall, very pleasant experience. One important thing to note is that we thought this was a hotel when we booked it, so when we got a text asking us of our arrival time and we called back and it was a girl's cell phone, we were confused. She was lovely, and met us at 10:30 pm! Also, the address is no good to the taxi driver since it is a teeny, tiny street that cars are not allowed on so just tell him to take you to Plaza Real. Great place if you want to be near La Rambla, and, as you will hear over and over, watch out for pickpockets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunofrom Toulouse

Très bien

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bien, super bien situé, à 50 m de la place royale. Bars tapas au pied de l'hôtel. Nickel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Snyderfrom St. Petersburg Fl

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karinfrom La Rambla

Bra läge

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Det är en lägenhet med tre rum, och vi hyrde ett av dem. Incheckningen fungerade bra, men det var lite stressande att behöva boka en tid för detta. Kvinnan som mötte oss talade enbart spanska, men vi fick även hjälp på engelska via telefon. Skönt att ha tillgång till kök, framför allt till frukosten. Jättesköna sängar! Lite väl högljutt utifrån gatan, men ett toppenläge i en fantastisk stad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Allt toppen i lägenheten och rummet, skön säng och mysigt rum. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anrifrom Helsinki/finland

Loistava sijainti

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Huoneisto oli loistavalla paikalla, siisti, yhteiskeittö ei ainakaan meitä haitannut. Oma WC/suihku oli huonesiton käytävällä, mutta se oli lukittava. Ei mitään valittamista, kaikki sujui loistavasti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christianfrom Baden

Perfekte Lage zu super Preis und Grosses Appartmen

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gerne wieder