Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Generelt en udmærket lejlighed som vi kan anbefale til andre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angelo96from firenze

posizione ottima per vedere barcellona

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: la posizione e l'utilizzo razionale degli spazi interni
ottima la posizion per la vicinanza al metro e al mercato coperto. Si raggiunge facilmente tutti i luoighi della città
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barcelona- fanfrom Rønne

Let at komme til, rent og pænt, hjælpsom reception

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi fik en større lejlighed, end vi havde bestilt, fordi det var ledigt, og så syntes de, at børnefamilien skulle have mere plads - det var sødt af dem. Pæne rene værelser, fine senge. Vi fik skiftet håndklæder i midten af ugen - det havde vi ikke regnet med. Køkkenet virker og det meste er der. Luftventilationen på det ene badeværelse hang dog løst, og det gjorde et par af håndklædeholderne også, men det er i småtingsafdelingen. Kvarteret er roligt, og man er tryg, og det er nemt at komme til og fra til alt - metroen ligger ved siden af, og ramblaen ligger 5-10 min gang fra lejligheden. Alt i alt en god lejlighed, god service, og god beliggenhed
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
lo mas escueto posible, camas , toallas, cocina ,plancha y tele. un poco destartalado pero por el precio compensa, total para ir solo a dormir. Si vas a usar el sofa cama dl salon llevate antifaz para dormir no tiene persiana y la ventana da al este
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good price- Not so good neighborhood

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
This is a flat in a residential building. Make sure you call and let the owner know when you will be there as we had to wait in the street for 10 min for the owner to come and gives us keys. This is a nice- clean flat however dont expect hotel services there. The apartment is close to a local market which was great. You can get fresh food there which was very nice. The neighborhood is not a good one and if you travel alone be careful going out alone in dark. Generaly good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Super leilighet

Posted Apr 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Denne hotelleiligheten ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til handlegater (La Rambla), metro, spiseplasser, marked. Det går godt ann å gå til kysten mens man betrakter de rene og fine gatene. Leiligheten var ren og pen med gode senger ( 3 rom med dobbeltseng) og 2 bad. Luksus for 4 jenter på tur! Ingen frokostservering, men dette fant vi selv på flere plasser i nærheten. Rolig strøk og gågate utenfor inngang. Kan anbefales på det sterkeste! Vi betalte for alle netter i forkant på internett, gikk veldig greit og ingen problemer i ettertid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Bartolomeofrom milano

Residence centralissimo

Posted Oct 13, 2010
Il residence e' in una posizione centrale e ottimamente servita dai trasporti e con la metropolitana a 20 metri dal porteone. Il residence e' del tipo minimale, ma comodo. Fosse possibile miglirerei lo stato della pulizia che comunque e' accettabile. Consiglio sicuramente il residence per tutti i vantaggi che offre
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom nederland

8

Posted Oct 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
Voldoende ruimte in de kamers. Badkamers [2]voldoende voor 6 personen. Bedden lagen prima.De handdoeken voldoende. Het servies was wat aan de krappe kant. Goed heet water om tedouchen.Alles zag er netjes uit. De bakker en supermarkt in directe omgeving. De ligging vlak bij de metro en bij bezienswaardigheden.Met de taxtie van vliegveld snel op de plaats. De bescrijving in whotel is duidelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Whotells Exiample...pleasant

Posted Sep 12, 2010 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in great location with comfortable convenience. I stayed with 3 sons and we were comfortable. Convenient loaction (right across from Metro) and across from market and walking distance to many neighborhoods. Hotel was clean and comfortable...albiet on ordinary side...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2010 on Hotels.com