Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Sehr angenehmes Spitzenhotel!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Zugang zum guten Metronetz ca. 300m, ca. 30€ Taxi zum Flughafen, dabei nur wenige Schritte zum Strand. Der Blick über das Mittelmeer von der Spa-Area auf dem Dach ist toll. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Ambiente überaus ansprechend. Besonders hervorzuheben ist jedoch der perfekte Service in allen Bereichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

AH-mazing!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Amazing staff, great location, clean room (including a super powerful blow dryer), ask them to book you a reservation at El Cangrejo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: location, facilities, comfort
Location: close to a tube station close to the beach front bars and restaurants, but could not hear them at all small walk to the harbour restaurants
lovely hotel and definitely worth the 5 star rating The reception staff left a bottle of Cava for my birthday in the room which was a lovely gesture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Fantastic hotel , close to beach and shops. It was my first time in Barcelona and the staff were extremely friendly , helpful and considerate . When I visit this beautiful again I would definitely be staying here again. I highly recommend this hotel.❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel , location close to beach and night life area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel near lots of cafes and the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2015
I recommend it to all of the people that will go to barcelona 99.9%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, UK

Close to the beach and a few very good restaurants

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very happy with our stay at this hotel. the location is great both for the beach (and the local restaurants) but also for bus, tram and metro stations. Standard is high as you would expect. Only real complaint (not really, but) was that they were poor on in-room tea bags and milk provided! Overall I would rate this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ビーチ近し。メインエリアへのアクセスも良し。

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: ビーチに近いところ。
Cons: 特になし。
ビーチに近く、とても過ごしやすい場所です。メトロの駅からも徒歩2分程度なので移動も楽です。部屋もモダンで快適です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eher ein viersternes Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: nicht besonderes,
Location: das Hotel liegt direkt am Meer und befindet sich unweit zur U-Bahn Stelle
schlechte WLAN, freundliches und hilfreiches Teamservice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room got Burgled...PLEASE DONT STAY

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: SECURITY OF TRAVELLERS
Location: NOHING
Our room number 139 got burgled there...As soon as you enter the hotel a bunch of robbers are waiting for you inside the hotel...They follow you till you hotel room...We were lucky enough to survive and left uninjured but all our valuables passport visa was stolen....we were left with no money and hotel dint helped us to give even complimentary food for small kids or a taxi fare....Please never stay there.....STAFF WAS SO RUDE..