Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hansfrom geervliet

bij binnen komst heel netjes door een dame geholpe

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
was te kort om hier over iets te zeggen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chaumont

Bastion Rotterdam Barendrecht

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Lekker rustig en dicht bij MC en KFC
Cons: Duidelijkere aanwijzingen voor thermostaat (of was hij dan toch kapot?) en een topper voor de matras??
Zeer vriendelijk personeel, kamer zeer netjes maar dat bed was voor mij toch wel een beetje te hard.. Last van rugklachten en dan zo'n stugge springveren in je rug... Bovendien kreeg ik de temperatuur niet omhoog. 18 graden is op zich niet slecht maar als je het koud hebt.. jammer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ajoi asiansa

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
Hotelli ajoi asiansa. Perus siisti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Dordrecht

De ene bastion is de andere niet

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
Het ontvanst prima, kamer basic maar kan mijn licht niet uit doen bij het bed, alleen bij ingang. Geen stopcontact bij je bed??? Ontbijt ok, wel bijzonder dat er geen arbeienjam is en geen melkhagelslag. Restaurant ruimte is onbehagelijk fris. Matig verblijf. Bastion Dordrecht waar ik ook regelmatig zakelijk verblijf is stuk beter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 
good staff,good location with nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom UK

Below par

Posted Jul 12, 2014 
Stayed here because the Valk (same price) was fully booked. This hotel is no where near as nice as the Valk & as only 5 minutes apart, if u can stay in the Valk, stay there. In fact I ate at the Valk. Staff friendly at check in but cannot comment on anything else as only facility I used was the bed, 2 singles, ok, not great but only 1 night. I would prefer not to stay here again if possible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Dordrecht

Nice, kamer stoffig

Posted Jun 23, 2014 
Fijn hotel maar erg basic. Ontbijt bijv. Geen melk hagelslag, alleen abrikozen jam. De rest prima maar had iets uitgebreider gemogen. Wel vriendelijk personeel