Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming is Charming.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The Charming Hotel was exception from the view, staff, to the Stag Restraraunt. I would recommend this to anyone no matter where you have stayed in the past, it will exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: everything :)
great staff, the view from the window was amazing! great room. all in all was a great experience and a great vaction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average visit

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Charming for one night and had mixed views. Having read various reviews we were expecting a great, almost luxury, experience and it was nothing like we expected... The room seemed a bit bare (not cosy), although a great bathroom with sauna/steamroom (and underfloor heating). We requested a massage whilst there and learned that the "spa" is nothing more than a box room off the gym, you have a massage in your room instead... this would have been fine apart from I arranged a 1.5 hr massage and a 1 hr facial and my treatments were all finished within 1.5 hrs which was really disappointing. Not much apology from the hotel with a small discount in compensation. Overall, a bit disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorgefrom Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Muy buena vista desde todo el Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un Hermoso Apart-Hotel. Estratégicamente bien ubicado y con detalles de buen gusto en su decoración y ambientación
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfeito!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo otimo, desde o atendimento, hotel, tudo!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesliefrom Brasília

Perfeito para descanso e lua-de-mel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugar charmoso, equipe prestativa e competente, serviços em geral muito bons, Embora longe do centro para se ir à pé, as tarifas das remises são baratas e em 10 min de carro se chega lá. Acho que a distância se compensa com o visual e o clima do lugar, além do que está próximo a restaurantes bons e a locais de passeio. Recomendo. O único defeito é o quase ausente isolamento acústico de uma habitação para outra, que pode incomodar e restringir a privacidade, a depender das características dos hóspedes e vizinhos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emanuelfrom Belo Horizonte

Perfeito.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfeito, desde o atendimento a estrutura. Alberto, o dono, me recebeu assim que cheguei e até o ultimo momento tanto ele quanto a sua equipe foi muito simpática. O café é delicioso e o quarto tem uma estrutura que te desmotiva a sair dele. ótimo para descansar. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardofrom Rio de Janeiro

maravilhoso

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Na minha opinião é o melhor hotel de Bariloche
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rosefrom Natal

PERFEITO

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
FICAMOS HOSPEDADOS POR 6 DIAS NO CHARMING EM SETEMBRO DE 2014 E JÁ ESTOU COM SAUDADE. OS FUNCIONARIOS DO HOTEL MUITO PRESTATIVOS E ATENCIOSOS, A VISTA MAIS LINDA DE BARILOCHE, RESTAURANTE COM UMA COMIDA DELICIOSA E NO PREÇO JUSTO E AINDA UMA SUITE COM TUDO QUE PRECISAMOS PARA APROVEITAR UMA VIAGEM ROMANTICA. NOTA 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Agostinho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com