Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacobfrom København

Morgenmad var det bedste

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rigtig god morgenmad - dog lille værelse og prisen er lidt høj ift BA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Australia

Good value hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in a good neighbourhood. Only problem was the room was somewhat noisy due to outside air conditioning unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

friendly

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
effective check in, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rosane rodrigues

excelente hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel maravilhoso, excelentes acomodações, café perfeito, ótimo atendimento e perfeita localização. Recomendo sempre!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay

VERY COMFORTABLE, CENTRALLY LOCATED

Posted May 3, 2014
The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are large and comfy. the staff is very supportive. Breakfast if excellent. The food in the hotel is good. However there are excellent restaurants near by with outstanding steaks and good wine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bom Hotel com funcionários empenhados em te propic

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bem localizado ( a poucos metros do Centro Cívico), muito limpo e tem um bom serviço de front desk e atendimento ao hóspede. Dou o meu elogio especial ao Sr. Jorge, que nos recepcionou muito bem e sempre fez questão de nos ajudar. Um problema que encontrei, foi a internet wi-fi, que não funcionou bem nos dias em que estive lá. Tirando isso, o hotel tem um ótimo custo-benefício e recomendo a todos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GALLI GRACIELAfrom BARILOCHE

DESDE QUE LLEGAMOS HASTA QUE NOS FUIMOS EXCELENTE

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
REALMENTE ES UN HOTEL ALTAMENTE RECOMENDABLE YA QUE LA ATENCION,LIMPIEZA,EL DESAYUNO,Y LA ATENCION DE TODA LA GENTE DEL HOTEL ES SUPER AMABLE Y SIEMPRE DISPUESTO AYUDARTE,ADEMÁS AL SR ALEJANDRO QUE TIENE UNA AGENCIA DE TURISMO DENTRO DEL HOTEL QUE NOS HA AYUDADO CON LAS EXCURCIONES.HEMOS LLEGADO MUY FELICES POR SER TAN CALIDOS TODOS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cloves P Silvafrom Brasília - DF

Ótima localização e um excelente serviço.

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Além de excelente localização, prima pela limpeza do quarto/hotel. Prestação dos serviços excelente. Pessoal: muito atencioso. Recomendo para quem quer conforto, tranqüilidade e facilidade de acesso ao centro de Bariloche.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Independent Travelerfrom Washington, DC, USA

Not what we expected

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed in the appearance of this hotel and the service we received. We were assigned to a room that was not what we expected or reserved. The initially put us in a dingy little room with one small window and considerable noise from the service elevator across the hall. When we complained the did move us to a larger and quieter room 2 floors up but the desk person was rather unpleasant about our request. The window latches in both room were broken and did not close completely. bothAvoid room 15 on any floor as they all are across from the service elevator. This was obviously once a grand hotel but it is in desperate need of new carpeting, cleaning, painting and updating. However they do offer the services of a tourist assistance person who was wonderful to work with and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com