Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Río Gallegos

Lindo y cómodo.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Vista increíble. Lindas instalaciones. Bien mantenidas. EL único defecto es que los baños tienen ventilación sólo a la habitación. Pero muy lindo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hostel for The Price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I had a good experience at this hostel. I was able to communicate well in English with everyone who worked at the front desk as my Spanish speaking skills are poor. Complementary breakfast was nice and simple. Our beds were made everyday which is not something I expected. The only problems I had were that there were only four lockers for a six person room and they did not have a plunger for a toilet at the whole hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergue razoável há 15 min do centro

Posted May 27, 2014
Já fiquei em albergues melhores. A equipe de serviço é muito boa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien x el precio

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Todo bien, solo dormi una noche, cumple la función
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Hostel Inn and got Marcopolo

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: the free dinner was good
Cons: the building feels like an old institution.. change it!
Location: location is good, close to the center and easy access to transport etc...
Booked Hostel Inn, we got there and "renovations" were taking place..? the notice said go to the Marcopolo Hostel a little further down the road. Not happy, this was not what we booked, no view, no outdoors to the lake and the hostel room was like a communist era box/hospital. Asked if we could have a refund as its not what we booked and were told...its part of the same group so you can not get your money back (it had all been pre-paid) Not good, they advertised Hostel Inn online knowing we were never going to be able to stay there - complete deceit. The free dinner was good however, but really not impressed with their business practices at all, and would never go back there or recommend it to anyone. If you book the Hostel Inn you should get the Hostel Inn not the hostel down the road!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucasfrom SP

Bom custo benefício

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bem localizado mas PRECISAMOS destacar que para acessá-lo tem deve subir uma ladeira difícil e uma escada muito inclínada. A atendente nos ajudou muito, e a área em comum é bem agradável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by luz

excelente hostelll

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
muy buena onda la gente. el hostel tiene una buena vista y esta bien ubicado. se los recomiendo :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brasília - DF

CustoXBenefício

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
É um hostel - albergue - onde é possível conhecer novas pessoas. Como fiquei sózinha no quarto (paguei por isso, claro) a hospedagem foi confortável.] Ah. O preço que paguei não vale ter que lavar a louça do jantar, que não é lá estas coisas. E o café sem uma frutinha (só torrada, geléia, doce de leite, café e chá) é bem pobre. Como já tinha pago a estadia com antecedência não gostei de ter que deixar um depósito de 30 pesos para a CHAVE (como assim). E no check-out (as 6 da manhã) queriam que eu tivesse descido com as toalhas. Ninguém me avisou disto na chegada. informação é fundamental