Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Río Gallegos

Lindo y cómodo.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Vista increíble. Lindas instalaciones. Bien mantenidas. EL único defecto es que los baños tienen ventilación sólo a la habitación. Pero muy lindo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andres from Masaya, Nicaragua

Buen Servicio

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Muy buena, agradable la estancia y adecuada ubicación. Gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hostel for The Price

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I had a good experience at this hostel. I was able to communicate well in English with everyone who worked at the front desk as my Spanish speaking skills are poor. Complementary breakfast was nice and simple. Our beds were made everyday which is not something I expected. The only problems I had were that there were only four lockers for a six person room and they did not have a plunger for a toilet at the whole hostel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergue razoável há 15 min do centro

Posted May 27, 2014
Já fiquei em albergues melhores. A equipe de serviço é muito boa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien x el precio

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Todo bien, solo dormi una noche, cumple la función
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisbeth Chacón from Caracas, Venezuela

Excelente servicio

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
El Hostel Inn estaba en remodelación por lo que nos cambiaron la estadia al Hostel Marcopolo inn. 100% recomendable, excelente atención, servicio y trato al huesped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked Hostel Inn and got Marcopolo

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: the free dinner was good
Cons: the building feels like an old institution.. change it!
Location: location is good, close to the center and easy access to transport etc...
Booked Hostel Inn, we got there and "renovations" were taking place..? the notice said go to the Marcopolo Hostel a little further down the road. Not happy, this was not what we booked, no view, no outdoors to the lake and the hostel room was like a communist era box/hospital. Asked if we could have a refund as its not what we booked and were told...its part of the same group so you can not get your money back (it had all been pre-paid) Not good, they advertised Hostel Inn online knowing we were never going to be able to stay there - complete deceit. The free dinner was good however, but really not impressed with their business practices at all, and would never go back there or recommend it to anyone. If you book the Hostel Inn you should get the Hostel Inn not the hostel down the road!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lucas from SP

Bom custo benefício

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
O hotel é bem localizado mas PRECISAMOS destacar que para acessá-lo tem deve subir uma ladeira difícil e uma escada muito inclínada. A atendente nos ajudou muito, e a área em comum é bem agradável.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

un lugar muy recomendable para alojarse

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels
estuvimos cerca de una semana y nos tocó alojarnos en 2 piezas distintas porque no había una disponible para todos los dias. ambas habitaciones cumplian con lo requerido. el desayuno era muy pobre (mantequilla, mermelada y manjar). la atención del hostel fué muy buena y hay un refrigerador donde dejar tus cosas. el hostel es muy tranquilo, asi que sirve realmente para relajarse. en resumen;lo recomiendo totalmente.