Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Danielfrom Santiago, Chile

Convenient hotel, nice staff, a bit too shabby

Posted Jan 26, 2014
I spent four days in Bariloche with my wife and two toddlers. Most of the hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast could improve. Furniture and bed linen need investment.
2 out of 5
by Danielfrom Santiago, Chile

Convenient hotel, nice staff, a bit too shabby

Posted Jan 26, 2014
I spent four days in Bariloche with my wife and two toddlers. Most of the hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast could improve. Furniture and bed linen need investment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lilianafrom Buenos Aires

MODESTO, LIMPIO Y EXCELENTE ATENCION!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy bueno, a pesar de la corta estadía estuvo muy bien, el cuarto pequeño pero muy confortable y lo mejor la atención de la señora con buenas recomendaciones y el desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCELAfrom GUADALAJARA, MEXICO

EXCELENTE UBICACION

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
EL PERSONAL ES BASTANTE AMABLE. EL HOTEL ESTA MUY BIEN UBICADO. SOLO QUE EL BAÑO DE LA HABITACIÓN NO ERA LO MÁS LIMPIO. EN GENERAL SATISFECHOS.
3 out of 5
by Markfrom Berlin, Deutschland

Standard

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Cons: Sauberkeit, Geruch nach Putzmittel
Location: Nahe am Zentrum
Das Zimmer war nicht besonders sauber, sodass wir lieber in unseren Schlafsäcken übernachtet haben. Außerdem roch es die ganze Zeit recht intensiv nach Putzmittel, sodass wir konstant lüften mussten. Frühstück ist ok und das Personal auch. Außerdem ist es nahe am Stadtzentrum. Empfehlenswert für Backpacker mit kleinem Budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victoria

Excelente ubicación y precio

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
Es una hostería pequeña, muy bien ubicada que ofrece un rico desayuno. El trato del personal es muy cordial, me asesoraron sobre el servicio de transporte en la ciudad, con muchos detalles que fueron útiles. Las habitaciones son cómodas, modestas, pero acordes al precio. Es una excelente opción si no se quiere gastar mucho dinero en alojamiento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito rústico!

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
A localização é muito boa, próximo das principais atrações e locais de compra, porém o hotel é muito rústico, não correspondendo a realidade das fotos divulgadas. A limpeza deixa a desejar, nâo só no quarto, como na recepção, corredores e café da manhã. Os ambientes cheiram pó e mofo. O quarto é pequeno e o banheiro minúsculo, para sentar no vaso sanitário é necessário colocar o pé dentro do box. Tem muito ar nos canos, com ausência de água em determinados momentos e muita vazão em outros e também muita interferência, não podendo utilizar o chuveiro e a pia ao mesmo tempo. O atendimento é bom, todos atendem com simpatia e boa vontade. A Nogare precisa urgentemente de manutenção (pintura e principalmente limpeza). Estamos torcendo por melhorias!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

Excellent hostaria! Great value for money.

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Location: Hostaria is in city centre. Good area to stroll around.
In short: Simple, but clean, safe hotel!, great location, friendly & helpfull staff. Good value for money. I had an excellent stay. I would recommend it!