Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania USA

Expensive for what you get and arrogant

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Bariloche has many hotels but after some hiking etc we wanted sth nice. Hotel and lobby look very nice, but the room was small and could use some serious updating, especially the carpet (and, I hate finding hair in the bathroom!) We stayed 2 nights - after the first night I came across the very same hotel on Expedia for a much lower price than we were given. I asked the guy at the reception about that. The front desk guy was rather arrogant from the beginning. When I showed him the Expedia rate, he suddenly forgot ALL his English and just replied in Spanish (before, we communicated in a mix of Spanish and some English). He called another guy and together they made it very clear that last nights price will not be changed and they will not give me the better price. So I cancelled the next night there and booked in via Expedia. Why they wouldnt just adjust the price is beyond me... We would not go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
location is great. staff was very helpful. recommended. just don't expect much for breakfast...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel próximo ao centro, boas orientações

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel limpo, pessoal dedicado em atender suas solicitações, indicam boas agências de viagem, próximo do mercado e farmácia, além de ficar próximo do centro cívico, rua mitre, san martin, apaixonada pela cidade. Vale mto a pena, não tive problemas algum, indico expidia e o hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernanda Machadofrom Rio de Janeiro

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente custo benefício. Para quem não quer alugar um carro, o hotel possui excelente localização.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom Minas Gerais

Ótima localização

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito bom hotel, atendimento perfeito e localização privilegiada. Todas as orientações solicitadas foram prontamente atendidas. Providenciaram transporte sempre que precisamos. Café da manhã simples mas dentro dos padrões internacionais. Sem custos e tarifas extras. O único problema é a internet que tinha sinal fraco nos quartos e as vezes ficava congestionada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betofrom Capão Bonito SP

Recomendo

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alinefrom São Paulo - BR

Recomendo

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel muito bem localizado no centro cívico da cidade. Equipe cordial, quarto limpo, aconchegante. Só fiquei incomodada com a pessoa da limpeza batendo na porta do meu quarto a tarde para checar se estava tudo bem... Desnecessário...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joao

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bem localizado e bom atendimento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel considerando la tarifa

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: las instalaciones en general la atención del personal el desayuno