Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Too noisy !

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Clean. Staff nice. Breakfast.
Cons: Police need to stop the nightly drag racing???
Location: Shops and restaurants in walking distance. Nice location with views and lakeshore.
Walls thin and cars were drag racing in the streets ALL night both nights we stayed! Not conducive for rest at all! Small room. Could not find parking when arrived after a 31 hr journey. Frustrating. Great view and location for walking. Breakfast nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel, close to centre

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms overlooking lake are best. Very good value for location and standard of room.
Cons: Perhaps a bit more variety at breakfast.
Location: Very near town centre, lots to see and do.
Nice room, quite large, very modern bathroom, very close to lake and centre of town, good value, ok breakfast. Owner speaks several languages and is very helpful, eg allowed us to keep luggage there, while we went elsewhere for a night, and provided good information.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Santo Andre - SP

Confortável

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Conforto da cama e vista para o lago.
Cons: Instalações da recepção. Ventilação do quarto.
Location: Bem localizado no centro de Bariloche. Próximo aos restaurantes e lojas de chocolate.
Recepção extremamente simples. Quarto agradável, novo e bem limpo. Cama excelente. Café da manhã honesto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Boulder, CO

Great location, great views, great value

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really liked this hotel. It had a great location right in the center, had great views of the lake, and was reasonably priced. The staff was friendly enough (not overly warm, but helpful and polite) and when I had a last minute flight cancellation they didn't charge me for one of my nights even though I called that morning to let them know I wouldn't be there that afternoon. Based on the terms of the reservation they certainly could have charged me and I think most hotels would have, so I really appreciated that. The breakfast was good and the dining area also had great views of the Lake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bom custo benefício

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem localizado. Pessoas educadas. Vista pro lago.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
The staff is good but the room dont have a good condition is old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen Bfrom Bucks

Excellent location and views of the lake

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in an excellent location, with fabulous views of the lake and a 5 minute walk to the main street in Bariloche. We had a large room with a huge terrace balcony - the room was clean and comfortable but some of the furniture could be updated and there was no chairs or table on the balcony which would have been nice. Our bedroom door was also difficult to close. Front desk staff speak excellent English and are very helpful. Breakfast is basic (bread, pastries etc.) but perfectly fine. Would certainly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vinicius

Hotel agradável perto do lago e da principal rua.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: O quarto é confortável.Os donos são atenciosos
Cons: O café da manhã repetitivo.
Location: Próximo das melhores lojas, restaurantes e vendas de passeio.
Gostamos do Hotel. Tem um bom café da manhã com vários doces e pães, embora só tivesse apenas um tipo de suco e dois tipos de iogurtes muito adoçados nos seis dias que estivemos lá. Deveriam colocar mais salgados, pois, para quem não podia comer doces não haviam opções. Os donos do hotel, são bastante atenciosos e eficazes. A qualquer momento estavam dispostos a nos atender. Embora o hotel seja simples, atende o custo/ benefício e está bem localizado perto das principais lojas e restaurantes. O quarto é confortável.