Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dana from san diego

Best view And beautiful suite

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: View, warmth of room, cozy,classy,views that make your jaw drop
Cons: Nada
Location: Hiking and kayaking with Juan from andemita Food at alto fuego Chocolate in town Visiting villa angostura
Perfect. Lake Tahoe on steroids. Wonderful view and amazing suite. Great staff and delicious breakfast. A few km outside of town, quiet Rented a car which was mandatory to visit everything in the area. Amazing food in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from NYC

perfect

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was our best hotel stay in any location. We have traveled Asia, Europe and the US and always stay at 4 and 5 star hotels but this was our best experience ever. This was our first trip to South America. Lirolay was perfect. Location was excellent, all the suites have a lake view which was absolutely breathtaking, and the staff were extremely helpful. Everyday we spoke to the folks at the front desk who helped us with our agenda for the day and bookings for meals. They also provided a lot of helpful tips on whether or not to book tours. We saved hundreds of US dollars based on their recommendations. Matias and Nicholas were amazing. The most helpful and attentive concierges we have ever worked with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al from Houston

family friendly. one of the best boutique hotels!

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: spacious suites for the price of a regular hotel room! beautiful boutique hotel! Family friendly. Excellent staff and breakfast.
Cons: More English channels on TV! Coffee maker in the room...Every American needs one!!!!!!
Location: Ski lift to one of the mountain tops. The small circle drive loop. The town with Rapa Nui chocolate
WOW! I was nervous since it is not a name brand hotel. We travelled in middle of march. We are a family of four, with 2 kids (18 and 7). That always makes finding a hotel a little complicated. The suites ( which are the price of a regular hotel room) were super spacious. All the activities are close enough. However, I decided to rent a car on the second day, and got one arranged immediately by the staff (automatic shift!!). The setting of the hotel is breathtaking, at the same time very cute. The breakfast is excellent with great yogurts and egg dishes. The staff is one of the best. And, for kids they had DVD player with English movies. The WiFI is included as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Auckland

Lovely place, lovely staff.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had 2 thoroughly enjoyable nights here. View of the lake from the room and bedroom. Track down to the beach and the fresh air and clear skies of Bariloche was just what we wanted. In room masseuse was great. Delicious breakfast on the terrace. Reception staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Best if you have a car although we made do with premises and local bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rilloray Suites was absolutely great in every way. I would recommend it highly. I give a high five for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lirolay is a gem

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lirolay Suites was truly a gem in every way. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and has an unsurpassed view. It was right on the lake. The sheets and towels were the best. The breakfast was generous and great. The receptionists were very polite, welcoming and helpful and they all spoke English. The waitresses too were very nice and professional. All in all, I give Rilloray suites very high marks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edwina Baird from Australia

Location, comfort and delightful Concierge....

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing location, Super clean, very helpful consierge who speaks great English, Spa on the deck to die for!!!!!! We were the happy clappers when we arrived and we are going back next week xxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michele from NYC

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not in the center of Bariloche but was not too far by Taxi. Beautiful , beautiful location. Difficult stairs to get to rooms. Shower over the Jacuzzi which made taking a shower a bit difficult because of the jets beneath your feet. Beautiful Junior suite with great views.