Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay @ Bariloche

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 minutes walk from city center, friendly staff and great atmosphere. Rooms are simple and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente trato del personal.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
lugar agradable y tranquilo ,el responsable de cocina es un tipo genial, mi compañera estaba indispuesta y se desvivio para facilitar su estancia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the cheap

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair hostel, just worth what it costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay in the front rooms!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms at the back of the hostel are terrible, can't open the windows for fresh air as they have signs that for security, we should should keep the thick wooden blinds down. Other than that, ok for a hostel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EDER CIPRIANOfrom BELO HORIZONTE

Cama confortáve, atendimento cortês

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bem localizado, próximo ao centro cívico e rua mitre. O atendimento é excelente, o café simples, mas atende. Unico ponto negativo é o wifi não chegar aos quartos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luísfrom Gomes

This is a hostel, not a hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, this is a hostel, so you should not expect any confort in it. I asked for a room with a double bed in my reservation, but they put us in a room with 3 beds (a dorm, actually). The private bathroom was very small - the shower was literally on top of the toilet and the sink. The breakfast is also very poor and consists basically of bread, butter and some jelly. But there are also some good points: it is close to the city center (you can go on foot, but there is a rather steep hill that you have to climb...), it organizes trips to the skis stations nearby and other tourist attractions, and they helped us get a cab when we finally left to the airport. There is also a bar, where you can have dinner and meet new people...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 名無しfrom アルゼンチン

安価な割には快適

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: 安価な割に設備やスタッフの質が高い。
スタッフ全員がきれいな英語を話すことや、エクスカーションの説明も親切で好感が持てた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, large storage lockers in the room. Bathroom is OK with small shower. Breakfast is bread with jam, dulce de leche and juice. Great if all you plan to do is sleep here. Not so great if you are looking for a small cozy place.