Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay @ Bariloche

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 minutes walk from city center, friendly staff and great atmosphere. Rooms are simple and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente trato del personal.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
lugar agradable y tranquilo ,el responsable de cocina es un tipo genial, mi compañera estaba indispuesta y se desvivio para facilitar su estancia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan Sergio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the cheap

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Fair hostel, just worth what it costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay in the front rooms!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms at the back of the hostel are terrible, can't open the windows for fresh air as they have signs that for security, we should should keep the thick wooden blinds down. Other than that, ok for a hostel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EDER CIPRIANO from BELO HORIZONTE

Cama confortáve, atendimento cortês

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é bem localizado, próximo ao centro cívico e rua mitre. O atendimento é excelente, o café simples, mas atende. Unico ponto negativo é o wifi não chegar aos quartos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Las personas que atienden son muy amables. El desayuno es muy sencillo, solo pan con café. La habitación estuvo bien pero nunca nos arreglaron la luz que estaba dañada.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luís from Gomes

This is a hostel, not a hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
First of all, this is a hostel, so you should not expect any confort in it. I asked for a room with a double bed in my reservation, but they put us in a room with 3 beds (a dorm, actually). The private bathroom was very small - the shower was literally on top of the toilet and the sink. The breakfast is also very poor and consists basically of bread, butter and some jelly. But there are also some good points: it is close to the city center (you can go on foot, but there is a rather steep hill that you have to climb...), it organizes trips to the skis stations nearby and other tourist attractions, and they helped us get a cab when we finally left to the airport. There is also a bar, where you can have dinner and meet new people...