Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Peace and quite.
Location: Typical farm location,lots of interesting places to visit locally.
Very homely,really nice people,excellent breakfast ,made very welcome.certainly will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Malcolm from Hampshire

Superb

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was just perfect: the welcome, the room, the location (dead quiet) and not forgetting a wonderful breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JAL from Bangkok

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Impressive! Private and very good atmosphere surrounding by natural of agriculture and fresh air. The owner is very nice.. One thing should consider is accessibly cause it quite far from town. No public transportation so car rental is a must. I'm not hesitate to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by f addinall

the best b&b in yorkshire

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
this farm b&b was the best of all our stays during our 10day holls up and around north england and scotland. Some of the larger hotel groups need to go and take there staff for a night to let them see how to run a hotel/b&b it would do their eyes good.LILLY FARM is the BEST FRAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet Rural Location

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pleasant B&B Hostess offering a very nice clean room with en-suite facilities well stocked tea and coffe and snack supplies in room, and bedroom views over farmland with an excellent breakfast at you choice of time . You will need your own transport to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chetan

Nice Peace Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
As i stayed for only one night, there is not much to say, but the quality of room and cleanlenes was nice. Also if you like to stay in nice and quite natrual enviroment, than this is the best place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Leeds Yorkshire

Lily Hill Farm is a great place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2012
Karen the lady who runs the farmhouse is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was superb as were the fresh homemade scones on your return each day. My husband and I were in the area doing some family history research and Karen was able to give us information on the local area.