Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exactly what we wanted.

Posted May 19, 2015
Rather disappointed with every aspect of our stay... I don't think we would stay here again - nor would we recommend it... unless you are on a very tight budget. There was nothing too offensive... but nothing pleasing either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephanie from Sutton West

mom's little getaway

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was nice for what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAUL from Toronto

Great Rama location.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
For the price and proximity to casino and Restaurants. Excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pickering

Good place to crash.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Was fine. Needed a place to crash after ZZ Top at Casino Rama. Friendly, helpful staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's a room in a storm I guess

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay wasn't about where we slept or the room. So it was ok. We were tired and didn't care. The room was clean enough and there were no bedbugs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Hamilton

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean. Could use a painting. Mold on bathroom ceiling.Electrical outlet didn't work in vanity area.A hair dryer that was busted.The television froze up all time. Definitely not worth the night charge. The manager was friendly and helpful on giving attraction advice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Inn close to Casino

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The room was clean and had all the basic amenities we needed for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not so good

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
We felt uncomfortable in the room. It was small, the couch was old as was the décor. You get what you pay for and we will spend a little extra and go somewhere else the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Wouldn't Stay Here Again

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to Casino, only good thing.
Came with Wifi, but had to ask them to turn it on, then had to go back for the password. No coffee maker with complimentary coffee. Staff wasn't friendly. While the room was clean, could smell the "cleaners', it is in need of paint job. Would never stay here again, overpriced for the service.