Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barrie, ON

Our family of five shared a suite overnight.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Our stay was very pleasant. The suite was spacious and very clean, quiet and comfortable. Our kids are 6, 8 and 10 and they loved the pool. The complimentary breakfast in the morning made the day an easy start for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

One night stay

Posted Jan 19, 2015
It was one night we stayed but I must say the hotel was very clean and the rooms were very nice. Enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT - but no restaurant

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, well ventilated (hugely important to me), roomy.
Cons: Some type of minimal food service should be provided for beside breakfast.
Location: Nearby: groceries, banking, hardware store, highway.
This is a BEAUTIFUL hotel with beautiful and clean rooms. It is VERY close to a grocery store and the highway. My only gripe (and this is my fault for not noticing) is there is no restaurant in the hotel. So when I arrived to my room at 8pm after a long day freezing in -25 degree Celsius temperature looking for a nice glass of wine and dinner... I was told "sorry we don't have a restaurant. There is wine at the grocery store and you can order for delivery." Darn! The last thing I felt like doing was going back outside and waiting 1 hour for delivery of my dinner. Beyond that little gap in facilities this hotel is SUPERB.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Barrie

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The size of the junior suite was very generous. The room was well suited to our needs for this particular stay.
Excellent! Good location, not far from downtown Barrie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Had a great time! Good value!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Things I liked: free wifii, free parking, nice pool and hot tub, free breakfast was awesome! Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milton, on

Nice hotel in barrie, close to ski snow vally

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Warmer pool. fridge in room instead of purchasing it.
Location: Snow valley resort
Hotel is great. Breakfast was just what we needed. Close to snow valley ski resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing day trip with Hampton Inn.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing! Will come back for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com