Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge, On

Ok

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price.
Cons: Breakfast was just toast, waffles, cereal, juice and coffee...adding yogurt and fruit would be appreciated!
Location: Less than 10 min. by car to Casino Rama where we attended a concert.
Stayed for 1 night...old polyester bedspreads should be outlawed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cambridge on

A place to crash near Rama

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Location: Casino rama.
Needed a place to crash after a concert at Casino Rama. Located just off highway 12 on the way there. Clean, very basic and good price. Nothing special. Breakfast was cereal, toast, bagel, coffee, juice and they had waffles too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sudbury

Cheap place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
After a night at the casino, we needed a place just to sleep. and this was the cheapest hotel we found and it was not great but it was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Alliston

Fit the need

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing more, nothing less than I expected for the price. Clean and reasonably close to food/drink. Breakfast was simple but an included bonus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flat pillows hard bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Brampton

PERFECT FOR A NIGHTS STAY..........NEAR RAMA

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay ............we didn't feel like driving almost 2 hours after watching a show at Rama, and this was what we were looking for. We will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Sherbrooke, Qc

Will not return

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Essentially a dirty hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Good 3 star value

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and reasonably clean.
Cons: Good enough for the price.
Location: Reasonably close to downtown but transportation is required to get to most places.
No real surprises but this is simply a decent 3 star motel and good value for the money. It is good for 1 or 2 nights if you are using it for some sleep and a place to keep your stuff while you tour the area. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Nice hotel for the price. Hotel itself could be cleaner. Not in walking distance to any restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ritafrom Kitchener

For the price it's not bad

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really it's what you expect or a motel in this price range. That being said, the room was very clean and the water pressure and bathtub were great! The only complaint I have is the air freshener that was sprayed in our room very liberally. I am allergic to it so wasnt very pleasant.